Flying to Hangzhou!

NTB2DO

I fweel rike Caina cities’ major selling point for us sinkies is the affordability. Transport is really very chip. Take MRT S$.5 nia nowhere can find. :o
Cheap and delicious food!

While in 无锡,we had 4 juicy大閘蟹 for a fraction of what we would have paid in SG. We also had the nicest 东坡肉 we've ever tasted in HZ, etc etc.

NTB2DO

Taking train to Shanghai now!! Coming back Hang Zhou a few days later!

Pray that I don't get to meet Shanghai Uncle!! 🙏
Can go for上海千古情,show is not bad, kids will love the place too.

addict951

Didis are cheap too.

Took before sgd1.50 ride…
Ya ya
I took didi from 重庆 airport to their city Ctr and was expecting S$20+
then in the end Alipay showed RMB33 nia
Like at Guangzhou also, every trip I took was only ~RMB12 nia.

Not just cost wise but functionality also, Grab really feels sibei primitive next to Alipay-didi 🤦🏻‍♂️

The S$.5 was for my trip from Shenzhen Luohu to 华强站。RMB3 nia. A bit chua tip so chip. 🫢

Full_Cream_Milk

Ya ya
I took didi from 重庆 airport to their city Ctr and was expecting S$20+
then in the end Alipay showed RMB33 nia
Like at Guangzhou also, every trip I took was only ~RMB12 nia.

Not just cost wise but functionality also, Grab really feels sibei primitive next to Alipay-didi 🤦🏻‍♂️
Phv drivers there also more polite compared to here…

Here like you owe them a living.

There payment is also AFTER your ride finish. And it’s manual hor not auto deduction.

A few times next day then I suddenly remember haven’t press pay a bit paiseh.

Here you got a vehicle immediately payment deducted haven’t even board!

Then driver wait wrong place become your fault ride cancelled!

NTB2DO

Frankly, my wife planned everything! I also don't know where I am going.. need to check.
So lucky, got wife planned everything! Anyway the 小杨生煎 is a must try, can find the outlets in many places.

Monstruo^

Kena caught liao, need to go police station to find him.
Didn’t know what happened to him as I didn’t follow that time.

Only know got such person around and news post photos of many types of men who visited her.

Got handsome one, muscular one, sporty, cute one, etc. Then I rem got one not bad looking guy visited hong jie every season :o :s13:

But why he kena caught ah? Because of video recording or what?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.