Food portion size Singapore vs Australia

MoyoCase

Actually bro the only I still visit sg is because of my parents.
In future when they no longer around I already told my wife she can visit sg while me and my daughter will go other countries holiday better.

if my in-law wants to see their granddaughter I will visit sg but 3 days after that me and my daughter will go malaysia and spend the entire holiday there.

lucky for me my daughter her character is just like me she don’t like crowded places👍😊👍
Bro. It's best for yr daughter to stay I Australia. Don't ever be stupid like some Singaporean ( sometimes their offspring) return to Singapore
at first the companies promise Singaporean PR in Australia with still sg citizenship some jobs in Singapore then find themselves retrenched later

Dilemma6

I posted reality topic. This is factual topic. Don't trust and turn to say I am circle jerking

every topic you post somehow will link to "Australia is shiok, better than SG because food big, house big, car cheap and xxx reasons"

then the same few fellow will come in , like each other post, fistbump each other.

Tell me how this isnt circle jerking

after that few days later, start similar thread again, rinse and repeat. not sian meh?

iam7377

Glad you know!

Sometimes can share with your spouses or friends with 1 big portion.
IF not you can't finish the food, you tao bao home with container and that can be your next meals.

A good example, end of the day if you go to supermarket, sometimes there is sales on clearance cooked food.
1 good example is the grill chicken. price can be as low as $4.00 for a whole chicken!

The evident :

So, can you find such price in sg? If so, let me know. I quickly go and grab one.
Kam Xia!

This one with rice or pasta is JHJ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.