f3fz5.jpg

EwMX8.jpg

xEWtx.jpg

shalome

nan xiang vouchers on sale again. more limitations

Grab your $24 Dining Voucher Today! Special 2nd Anniversary Promotion @ Nanxiang Steamed Bun Restaurant, only in Plaza Singapura!

• Redemption period: 01 September 2012 - 30 September 2012.
  • Valid from Monday to Sunday.
  • Valid throughout the day for Breakfast (Weekends only), Lunch, High-tea and Dinner.
  • Please call 6337 7446 (Plaza Singapura) for enquiry. Only valid at Plaza Singapore, #02-01.
  • Reservation is not required, based on first-come-first -served basis.
  • Please present physical voucher for redemption.
  • Voucher is only valid for dine-in. Not valid with any other promotions and/or discounts.
  • Not valid on Public Holidays & eves of Public Holidays.
  • Max 2 coupons per bill per table.

twtan14

Fish Chowder and Passion Fruit Drink

FishnCo12.jpg

Grilled Chicken with Arctic Fish - OK, their grill chicken cmi, it was so dry and hard. Fish n Co should just stick to serving seafood only.

FishnCo13.jpg

FishnCo14.jpg

twtan14

Bought the Groupon voucher for The Cafe Cartel so went for an early dinner last Saturday. Service was a bit lacking as the wait staffs were like half dead with no smile on their faces and they rather gathered at the counter to chit chat.

TheCafeCartel-001.jpg

Soup and Garlic Bread

TheCafeCartel-002.jpg

Crispy Calamari was supposed to comes will tartar sauce but they did not serve it till I asked. As for the sotong, the flour taste was too overpowering.

TheCafeCartel-003.jpg

Hawaiian Pork Chops was surprisingly juicy though the season veggies looked like some leftovers.

TheCafeCartel-004.jpg

merrr111

cartel branch at plaza sing?...
i used to love their baby back ribs, but nowadays simply cmi liao...:s22:
i will juz pay abit more n go to chili's if got craving...

twtan14

cartel branch at plaza sing?...
i used to love their baby back ribs, but nowadays simply cmi liao...:s22:
i will juz pay abit more n go to chili's if got craving...

Nope, at Yishun 10. I don't like the ribs, preferred Tony Roma's.

twtan14

At tan bo jio :(
This one got things for me to eat so no excuse hor.

When u free, we go eat something and i pick up card from you too.

I only been to Cafe Cartel like 3 times over the years nia. This one is after a few years some more if not for the voucher I bought.

I want to go Momiji at NorthPoint, got 10% discount from Mon - Thur for DBS cc.

Erwinlow

6fadb19eef3311e19c2822000a1e8ab9_7.jpg

1fcacd80e36f11e18a2c22000a1c8642_7.jpg

[imghttp://distilleryimage4.s3.amazonaws.com/2bd9b8c4f8d311e1a24f1231381b4d9b_7.jpg[/img]
2e16a0acf9a011e183e822000a1e8815_7.jpg

d95c2666f9a611e191d6123138072de5_7.jpg

b7f1ec54c75611e1abd612313810100a_7.jpg

twtan14

Guess which Texas Chicken branch I went to? :D

TexasChicken-001.jpg

2 pcs Spicy Chicken Combo

TexasChicken-002.jpg

TexasChicken-003.jpg

twtan14

Night snack jin ho jiak

Calbee's Jagabee - I like the potato taste. The quantity jin little only.

Jagabee-001.jpg

Jagabee-002.jpg

Then down a can of this Sweet Touch Fruit Beer, the lychee flavour one.

FruitBeer-001.jpg

FruitBeer-002.jpg

natureview02

Somehow it is an acquired taste for these Taiwanese beer... Prefer the plain taiwan beer. If you are in Taiwan, you can try the Pineapple beer.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.