wongminmin

:eek:
Lumix quite popular but local like only buy canon or sony :s13::s13:

I got one LX5, not bad (but very old liao - somemore not i buy one :s13:)
Other than tht, i own Panasonic digital FULL HD video camera. Quite gd.

photo not bad hor..
https://www.flickr.com/search/?text=TZ90

got raw file also.
https://www.dpreview.com/products/panasonic/compacts/panasonic_dczs70
i don't see local liking cause they are too conservative/loyal to 1 brand....i normally look at global demand/trends.....

this look good and cheap?
6xqesz.jpg

harky

nikon d3400 is DSLR le.

ya hard to make decision lol

TZ90 over my budget liao

sigh...so hard to make decision :(

currently, my shortlist
-nikon b500 $330
-nikon d3400 $549
-PowerShot SX740 HS $475

harky

i notice the overheating is fliming in 4K
if u use HD, dont think have.

Nt sure if i getting from harveynorman a not because can extend warranty

wongminmin

i notice the overheating is fliming in 4K
if u use HD, dont think have.

Nt sure if i getting from harveynorman a not because can extend warranty

lazada can be much cheaper if u manage to tio voucher (up to $99) in shake shake event. Then plus liveup rebate..cc rebate..shopback...Huat arh :s12:

harky

Forget to ask, then Sony le? Think sony hx90v not bad but not 4K and it is old model .

TZ90 over my budget liao

sigh...so hard to make decision :(

currently, my shortlist
-nikon b500 $330
-nikon d3400 $549
-PowerShot SX740 HS $475

wongminmin

Forget to ask, then Sony le? Think sony hx90v not bad but not 4K and it is old model .

i think that time i came across photography forum saying not good.

u dont like canon? PowerShot SX740 HS

harky

I bought TZ90 already from Carousell. Quite good deal and come with original warranty and extended warranty.

Seller very good, spent time explaining to me how to use.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.