If not how many pips out then FCS SL?!
That why I saying!
No ones know!
Only I knows myself where stop loss placement is!
Lai, try to figure it out! I bet you all can't!![]()

All retails fx traders, theirs simi sai whatsoever systems sure kaboom in no times!
trust me!
Only follows Investment-banks kind of FX Trading Systems will only allowing individuals profiting in long-runs
I already giving hints on my previous posting.
I utilizing Institutions Methodology FX Trading.
Not the usual general-publics retailing FX Trading.
I didn't close my call leh.
I still maintain my GBP Appreciation Call.
When you are not sure or just slightly sure...one way or the other....that is the best time to go in....and USE an OPTION...either by itself or in a combination for a synthetic.
Yeah no, this is not right. If you were three big figures offside the "institutional methodology" would be "why haven't you closed your position yet, what are you playing at, you're costing us millions, step into my office"

No. if you ask a question like that I would not bother wasting my time trying to explain something you cannot understand.
So completely aside from FCS's raging narcissism, there's an interesting discussion here about whether you'd want to have any position in cable over the next couple of weeks.
Long or short cable at this point is pretty much entirely a bet on what happens with Brexit, and the expected value thereof. Everything else is noise. There is no useful technical analysis of cable right now because you can't technically analyse event risk.
It seems like the entire street is massively long GBP and not really prepared for what happens if the negotiations blow up and there's a no-deal Brexit on March 29th. Their thinking seems to be:
"If the UK stays in or negotiates a smooth exit, cable will go to 1.50; if they have a no-deal Brexit, it'll go to 1.10. We think there's an 80% probability of Remain or a deal and only a 20% probability of no-deal; therefore the expected value of cable is 1.42-ish, therefore we should buy it."
Which is technically probably correct, but it radically underestimates two things:
1) In the one-in-five chance you're wrong, and the entire investing community has to sell pounds all at once, it's going to move a lot further than 1.10;
2) Even if you're right, there's going to be so many people taking profit on their long-GBP positions that it's going to be tough for sterling to rip much higher.
And three, you have to think there's a pretty good case that they just kick the can down the road with an Article 50 extension... in which case you're stuck with your long GBP position until there's an actual decision, and if anything it probably goes down a bit because the longs get sick of holding it and decide to sell it for something else.
There doesn't even really seem to be a short-term trade either; cable's right in the middle of the 1.30-1.3350 range that it's held for the last month, so it could go either way.
My thoughts are twofold:
1) Why bother;
2) If you really must trade cable, just buy some options expiring post-March-29th in case it all goes pear-shaped.

This is correct and also wrong in a sense.... if you trade for an institution, the tolerance level is very low and you don't go to bed with a position. If you trade your own money you can do what you like.
The person overseeing you will want to keep his job too
No. if you ask a question like that I would not bother wasting my time trying to explain something you cannot understand.
Hao lian gong jiao wei. Everything dun know, cannot explain then pretend machiam like expert. All same same pattern.

It is wrong in that it would never have been allowed to get to hanging 3 figures out...your supervisor would have thrown you out of the room and never let you in long before it even got to 1 figure...if you trade your own money you can do what you like...if you manage money you have a gate !!!
I can tell u the secret but first must sign up my $4000 course.
den I will up sell u more advance courses and softwares.

Yawh...........
Morning!
FCS 445, proven friendliness in entire FCS clones accounts series!
No stalk! No trolling! Highest Longevity, Integrity!

Check out below for FCS GBPJPY Actual Trade!!
ht ***://i.imgur.com/BT5dDJg.jpg
No joking! No thesis written responses!
Truly live trading warrior!
I am friendly FCS!!
Clone 445 specialty