Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

havetheveryfun

Of course I have to rebuttal that fellow, claiming 100%.

Even PM Lee Wife Ho Chin controlled Temasek Holding, GIC don't even dare claimed 100% Investing, Trading Winning Ratios!!!!

Fake News! I can't stand it such misleading information!!!!!

Ya.....Why ah?????
Mmmm........ Hopefully will last.

Of course, I must be guai!

the person who claimed 100% win rate is the guy u supporting : https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/117524009-post2366.html

just in case u thought it was me

Mr.Canberra

qz1bP1L.jpg

Hahaha FCS confirm Sillyporean! :s13:

Yalah....
Now I already rebutted him..

He already a pitiful user liao..
Not necessary chasing him till extreme lah...

Here's just an forums!

FCS although like to troll but at least not so black hearted to curse people to die like that jiuhu snake oil salesman. :vijayadmin:

Trader11

Who wants to knows a troll user trading systems without proper track records anyways.....

And I didn't even specify to know your simi systems leh...

Don't be delusional and confuse leh... Extremeway.....

Here is just an forums, isn't?
Let's having funs!

Hmmm there is not enough power to move EURUSD... Can't tell you how I know it :)

Trader11

FCS tips for potential newbies FX Traders...

In nutshell, Forex Trading in first instances aren't designed for retailers FX trading.

Which explains why 99.9% retail traders failed, not because they don't possession any skills, economical academics anytical capabilities.

But this FX Markets unlike structured like others assets classes.

Even retailing FX Brokerage Firms Services diminished and many goes bursts as well... Compared 10 years ago.

FX Markets origin catering
towards institutions levels.

Newbies whose wishing generating additional profits consistently would better off with others assets classes.

Opinions from FCS! Ex-IB Proprietary Trader.

Forex is my passion even though it is extremely difficult. Most people just give up because they do not really love doing this. I think in this thread, most of the people have left because it is too complex to trade with their current conventional system.

Mr.Canberra

Mr.Canberra Forex Trading Performance 2018 (Oct)

As mentioned previously portfolio took a hit in August due to EM currencies rout. Spent the past 2 months licking wounds and now back to profitability.

As you can see from my P&L even with an almost perfect track record sometimes sh*t happens. No such thing as 100% win rate as some jiuhu snake oil salesman claims so! :s13:

NO STOP LOSS strategy is still in effect. Do not attempt this if you have diabetes, high blood pressure or cardiac ailments.

Wish all traders have a huat week!

------------------------------------------------------------
TOTAL CONTRACT SIZE: US$610,000

UNREALISED VALUE (LOSS) OF POSITIONS: -US$23,600 <-Chua sai psychological barrier broken.

~'QE' stimulus target US$1 Million balance sheet. No set deadline and not affected by Fed balance sheet reduction schedule.
~Partial asset rotation from CNY Fixed Income to Forex Trading in 2018 due to consistent increased ROI.

PROFIT & LOSS (REALISED) 2018

30/06/16 - 30/06/17: S$4003.67 [2016 ROI 27.61%]
31/07/17: S$1264.09 [Jul ROI 8.42%]
31/08/17: S$5806.60 [Aug ROI 35.69%]
30/09/17: S$4157.42 [Sep ROI 15.94%]
31/10/17: S$1944.68 [Oct ROI 5.85%]
30/11/17: -S$1843.27 [Nov ROI -5.24%] <-Drunk trading. One off folly.
29/12/17: S$1299.92 [Dec ROI 3.90%]
31/01/18: S$1565.13 [Jan ROI 4.52%]
28/02/18: S$1706.80 [Feb ROI 4.72%]
30/03/18: S$1325.68 [MAR ROI 3.50%]
30/04/18: S$3922.76 [APR ROI 10.00%]
31/05/18: S$6448.37 [MAY ROI 14.94%]
29/06/18: S$3323.92 [JUN ROI 6.70%]
31/07/18: S$2715.15 [JUL ROI 5.13%]
31/08/18: -S$3875.34 [AUG ROI -6.97%] <-EM currencies rout.
28/09/18: S$225.65 [SEP ROI 0.44%]
31/10/18: S$4845.13 [OCT ROI 9.32%]

LIFETIME PERFORMANCE SINCE JUN 2016 (28 MONTHS)
215.76%

STRATEGY: CARRY TRADE/NO STOP LOSS

DukeCS33

Target hit as usual. Nobody keen to learn the skill to read the charts anyway. Sure got a lot to say. Just watch.

Chill lah - Just a forum - look past and ignore things that you may not like to hear. Sometimes, if you choose to look past all that, there may be things that could be learnt.

ctstalin

As mentioned previously portfolio took a hit in August due to EM currencies rout. Spent the past 2 months licking wounds and now back to profitability.

As you can see from my P&L even with an almost perfect track record sometimes sh*t happens. No such thing as 100% win rate as some jiuhu snake oil salesman claims so!

NO STOP LOSS strategy is still in effect. Do not attempt this if you have diabetes, high blood pressure or cardiac ailments.

Wish all traders have a huat week!

TOTAL CONTRACT SIZE: US$610,000

UNREALISED VALUE (LOSS) OF POSITIONS: -US$23,600 <-Chua sai psychological barrier broken.

~'QE' stimulus target US$1 Million balance sheet. No set deadline and not affected by Fed balance sheet reduction schedule.
~Partial asset rotation from CNY Fixed Income to Forex Trading in 2018 due to consistent increased ROI.

PROFIT & LOSS (REALISED) 2018

30/06/16 - 30/06/17: S$4003.67 [2016 ROI 27.61%]
31/07/17: S$1264.09 [Jul ROI 8.42%]
31/08/17: S$5806.60 [Aug ROI 35.69%]
30/09/17: S$4157.42 [Sep ROI 15.94%]
31/10/17: S$1944.68 [Oct ROI 5.85%]
30/11/17: -S$1843.27 [Nov ROI -5.24%] <-Drunk trading. One off folly.
29/12/17: S$1299.92 [Dec ROI 3.90%]
31/01/18: S$1565.13 [Jan ROI 4.52%]
28/02/18: S$1706.80 [Feb ROI 4.72%]
30/03/18: S$1325.68 [MAR ROI 3.50%]
30/04/18: S$3922.76 [APR ROI 10.00%]
31/05/18: S$6448.37 [MAY ROI 14.94%]
29/06/18: S$3323.92 [JUN ROI 6.70%]
31/07/18: S$2715.15 [JUL ROI 5.13%]
31/08/18: -S$3875.34 [AUG ROI -6.97%] <-EM currencies rout.
28/09/18: S$225.65 [SEP ROI 0.44%]
31/10/18: S$4845.13 [OCT ROI 9.32%]

LIFETIME PERFORMANCE SINCE JUN 2016 (28 MONTHS)
215.76%

STRATEGY: CARRY TRADE/NO STOP LOSS

Boss, you got average up or down your losing trade to lower the cost? Or hedging trades to ease up your margins boh?

Mr.Canberra

Hedge Trades

Boss, you got average up or down your losing trade to lower the cost? Or hedging trades to ease up your margins boh?

My limit for each currency pair is a maximum of 1.0 Lot (US$100,000) in total. Once reach limit I'll not average up or down.

No hedging as limited bullets. Prefer to have ample margin to withstand volatiity.

However sometimes I happen to hedge unintentionally (not same currency pair) depending on the scalping conditions. Eg. EUR/USD (Short), EUR/JPY (Long).

Trader11

<Sharing>
This journey was difficult and accounts are blowup a few times trying all kinds of systems and attending Forex seminar and spending thousand of hours figuring out things. Most of people who are not determined to do this would have given up. 1% of Forex trader make profit. The rest are in losses or breakeven nia.....

Mr.Canberra

I am trading on a laptop that is almost 11 years old and going on strong. Every 3-4 years I change my mobile phone only when it becomes obsolete to run the latest apps.

I think Mr. ExtremeWays also not as extreme as me. :vijayadmin:

My laptop is the best ROI in any of my investments ever. Over the years helped me make a lot of money in the course of work, business and trading.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.