NZD/USD short and USD/CAD long tio stucked liao!:s13:

awful999

Heng I scalp otherwise the prataing damn waste. :D

US Dollar Index plunging for the past hour! :s22:

NZD/USD short and USD/CAD long tio stucked liao!:s13:

just discovered oil suddenly shoot up, long a small position XITUSD, long nikkei too to hedge :s22:

btw long bitcoin around 6200, now bitcoin around 9300, 50% gain in two week time :s22:, really my saver

Mr. Wood

just discovered oil suddenly shoot up, long a small position XITUSD, long nikkei too to hedge :s22:

btw long bitcoin around 6200, now bitcoin around 9300, 50% gain in two week time :s22:, really my saver

i think bitcoin will go back to and beyond 10k but too bad i not enuff leverage and equity to punt.

awful999

i think bitcoin will go back to and beyond 10k but too bad i not enuff leverage and equity to punt.

if you using pepperstone, can long 0.1 lot which is micro lot, dont need so much margin, but bitcoin trading very risk, I am just lucky to hit and run

awful999

:s22: long nikkei really my hedge saver for long UJ position, nikkei up 340 pips after I long it , heng ar

siaoboh

wah yah yah.. all huat ok, but market no see face ah. dont say already later keep want to beat my drum and hear sound..

actually cpi data window dressing only lah. exclude infla sensitive factors barely move...

quite vicious hor, no choice lah. no one want to buy usd, so what for we buy.
eg, whole of 2017, usd bull didnt even make significant appearance.

so again, we shall see if there is follow through today?? or usd bears cover their behind?

some peep ask me where can read more about fx etc etc.. well, if anyone is interested in banking world, there is a lehman book list in pdf format going around, just google it.. for forex i think many would start at babypips , there is also a very good thread on forexfactory written by a singaporean the tittle is technical analysis fallacy.

most importantly, dont pay for any courses, mentorship or whatever. dont spend a single cent on it.

ok, im off till after cny.. in case i forget to login after that(as evident from many years ago[too many forums to visit and say hi]), as what the old man always say, good fortune to all, stay nimble and never rigid.

awful999

wah yah yah.. all huat ok, but market no see face ah. dont say already later keep want to beat my drum and hear sound..

actually cpi data window dressing only lah. exclude infla sensitive factors barely move...

quite vicious hor, no choice lah. no one want to buy usd, so what for we buy.
eg, whole of 2017, usd bull didnt even make significant appearance.

so again, we shall see if there is follow through today?? or usd bears cover their behind?

some peep ask me where can read more about fx etc etc.. well, if anyone is interested in banking world, there is a lehman book list in pdf format going around, just google it.. for forex i think many would start at babypips , there is also a very good thread on forexfactory written by a singaporean the tittle is technical analysis fallacy.

most importantly, dont pay for any courses, mentorship or whatever. dont spend a single cent on it.

ok, im off till after cny.. in case i forget to login after that(as evident from many years ago[too many forums to visit and say hi]), as what the old man always say, good fortune to all, stay nimble and never rigid.

:s12::s12: huat ar

Mr.Canberra

All positions stucked from the sudden price adjustment. :eek:

Yesterday kio close to US$500 from the scalping hahaha. Best trading day in the past 3 months! :D

Mr.Canberra

USD/SGD

Buying opportunity coming soon for USD/SGD. Daily chart approaching oversold levels soon.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.