Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mr.Canberra

WISH ALL PUNTERS HUAT BIG IN 2018!

Wish all the nice bros here huat huat huat ar !!!

WISH ALL PUNTERS HUAT BIG IN 2018!

All are welcome to participate as long as you keep it friendly, not chua sai boy and a troll. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

USD/SGD

already oversold since the early afternn leh.. for daily chart

Are you sure RSI is below 30% on daily chart in early afternoon?

Need to test the low of 1.30082 on 25/01/2018 for a good buy.

awful999

Huat ar, bitcoin back up above 10k, time to off load some to lock in profit

awful999

FX not much movement now but index future still keep up up, Huat ar !!

SG,HK index closed but china A50 and nikkei still open , play this two enough already

Mr.Canberra

USD/JPY

UJ siao liao, broke 106, now 105.6 lolx DCS deeper liao

DCS not effective as not bottom yet. Don't catch a falling knife. If want to buy put a buy order just before 6am. Monday will gap up once Asia opens.

Now I chua sai liao how? LOL! :s13:

Mr.Canberra

:D not green one can liao :s13:

Chua cee sai? LOL! :s13:

Got some joker complain macam I am SPH major shareholder hahaha. :D

Now he por Dividend Warrior and ASSI's lanpa. :s13: Can condemn MasterLeong as lazy bum. MasterLeong has S$300K leh. Chua sai boy's net worth got how much? :s13:

Mr.Canberra

EUR/TRY

Haha huat ahhh.

Kio US$111 from EUR/TRY short (0.1 Lot) today. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

Happy Chinese New Year to FCS! :)

FCS's strategy is non leveraged and long term horizon. No funding cost as cash account holdings.

Institutions pay big bucks to good portfolio managers. :s13:

Again I do not doubt the authenticity of FCS's stock holdings statement.

By the way why do you only reveal the names of the same 2 old counters (Best World and Bumitama Agri) and redacted the names of many other counters. People will say you are hyping these 2 counters.

FCS I sincerely encourage you to post constructively so you can share your tips or results consistently with the rest of us. Hope you give it a try and be an active participant without trolling. :D

Mr.Canberra

US Economic Data

09:30PM US Housing Starts JAN
11:00PM US Michigan Consumer Sentiment Prel FEB

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.