Mr.Canberra
First shot out. Now waiting for China to respond.
but want to see people overcommit to properties and suffer leh, serves them right for doing so
Want to leverage big in real estate then be prepared to lose big also.

its another big boys game
small timers think can easily strike rich never study anyhow listen to property agents and gurus.![]()

its another big boys game
small timers think can easily strike rich never study anyhow listen to property agents and gurus.![]()
Same as trading we must use our own independent analysis.
Kanasai this jiak hong trip running on deficit. Zero profits for 6 consecutive trading days. Today will be the 7th!
June's trading profit was around S$3000+. Need to return to trading desk for exact accounting. July's profits surely sucks liao as did not get a good head start.![]()

better then me, at least half a month no income liao since trade less nowadays, now still waiting for stuck NZDUSD to recover![]()

come we all stuck together.
xagusd -1800![]()
SGD is very strong today compared to other currencies, any reason?

You long Gold?
Unwinding of STI equities back to SGD.
I am MAS #1 fan. No horse run. A big salute to the under appreciated and hardworking men & women at MAS. Their job is very important ensuring the long term prosperity of Singapore citizens rich or poor. There is no better place to be in this world if you are super low income earner like uncle Canberra. People can see me no up but they cannot see Singapore passport no up when I go on jiak hong trip.![]()
Xag is silverYou long Gold?
Unwinding of STI equities back to SGD.
I am MAS #1 fan. No horse run. A big salute to the under appreciated and hardworking men & women at MAS. Their job is very important ensuring the long term prosperity of Singapore citizens rich or poor. There is no better place to be in this world if you are super low income earner like uncle Canberra. People can see me no up but they cannot see Singapore passport no up when I go on jiak hong trip.![]()

My bet is down.This coming week will USD up or down?![]()

Damn bad sia.... People investing in properties will chua sai now
This coming week will USD up or down?![]()
My bet is down.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
I guess down too.
EU long tail rejection last 2 weeks although looks like trying to form h&s