Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mr. Wood

be careful of new tricks.
different courses, different trainers, but still under same gurus.

ESiN82O.jpg

dun be stupid like me last time thinking they will give away their "profitable" strategies for free during 2 hours seminars. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

be careful of new tricks.
different courses, different trainers, but still under same gurus.

dun be stupid like me last time thinking they will give away their "profitable" strategies for free during 2 hours seminars. :s13:

I think easier to earn Din Tai Fung profits from course training than trading itself. From the picture it seems that uncles and aunties are the main participants? :s13:

How about you ask the trainer does he have the balls to play NO STOP LOSS like full time FX punter Mr.Canberra on SSI? :s13:

Mr. Wood

I think easier to earn Din Tai Fung profits from course training than trading itself. From the picture it seems that uncles and aunties are the main participants? :s13:

How about you ask the trainer does he have the balls to play NO STOP LOSS like full time FX punter Mr.Canberra on SSI? :s13:

easier to con old people who are desperate for money. so it is always better to start young. :s22:

u know why trainers will have a "preferred" or "recommended" broker?
firstly, the broker give the trainers commission in the spread.
then, all trainers say must do stop lost so dat brokers and bb can take them out makan all. :s13:
give u chicken drumstick and take back whole chicken. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

easier to con old people who are desperate for money. so it is always better to start young. :s22:

u know why trainers will have a "preferred" or "recommended" broker?
firstly, the broker give the trainers commission in the spread.
then, all trainers say must do stop lost so dat brokers and bb can take them out makan all. :s13:
give u chicken drumstick and take back whole chicken. :s13:

My goodness these senior folks got the concept all wrong because you enter the market with overly focus on greed. This will cloud judgement. I take Forex trading like learning martial arts. Learn from the best grandmasters and neverending pursuit for knowledge because there is always a mountain higher than the other.

Hahaha like that win liao leh! :s13:

No wonder snake oil sellers hate my NO STOP LOSS strategy because if you do not move the big boys cannot take you out. Also brokers earn more from spread/commission if more positions are opened and closed. :s13:

This is why most retail Forex traders lose money because they do not fully understand the dynamics of PPP between currencies. Once overshoot the market will correct via price discovery or central bank intervention.

The U-Turn will eventually come in time. This is the magic of NO STOP LOSS. My unrealised loss recovered to -US$16,000 from all time highs of -US$21,000. :s13:

ExtremeWays

My goodness these senior folks got the concept all wrong because you enter the market with overly focus on greed. This will cloud judgement. I take Forex trading like learning martial arts. Learn from the best grandmasters and neverending pursuit for knowledge because there is always a mountain higher than the other.

Hahaha like that win liao leh! :s13:

No wonder snake oil sellers hate my NO STOP LOSS strategy because if you do not move the big boys cannot take you out. Also brokers earn more from spread/commission if more positions are opened and closed. :s13:

This is why most retail Forex traders lose money because they do not fully understand the dynamics of PPP between currencies. Once overshoot the market will correct via price discovery or central bank intervention.

The U-Turn will eventually come in time. This is the magic of NO STOP LOSS. My unrealised loss recovered to -US$16,000 from all time highs of -US$21,000. :s13:

I know Mr. Canberra hates me. But I am grateful that he introduced no stop loss and I learned to manage my positions and margins.

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

EUR/JPY sell limit order at 130.371 should be triggered by European session close for some decent profits. 100 DMA at 130.30/36.

Hope 7 trading days of dry spell ends. :s13:

revhappy

havetheveryfun

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

After 8 trading days of dry spell this morning EUR/JPY long position closed with US$256.30 Din Tai Fung profit. :s12:

Mr.Canberra

Arbitrage

Just discovered one arbitrage 'loophole' with physical notes trading in one unnamed country.

For some reason one money changer shop was offering to buy a certain currency way above market rate. I suspect this shop is loading up this particular currency for hedging purposes. The rate was consistent throughout the whole week. I can literally sell a certain currency from this shop and then buy it back from another shop at a profit on the same day. This is free money sia and my daily expenses can be covered if you trade in volume! :eek:

This kind of arbitrage 'loophole' is every Forex trader's wet dream! :s13:

Mr.Canberra

'Ringgit Forex King'

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/dr-m-hsr-decision-must-042713250.html

'Ringgit Forex King' really knows how to use leverage hahaha.

Old mamak is a master strategist. We can learn a few tricks from him about leverage.

He is very smart and will drag this issue to the coming Singapore GE. Remember what I always remind you guys about NO STOP LOSS? Not moving is the best move. Nobody can take out your stops except yourself! Let counter party make the moves. He is utilising NO STOP LOSS strategy in politics. The laws of fibonacci may cause MIW to make wrong moves. :vijayadmin:

MIW has over reliance on Malaysian manpower which causes the daily Causeway jams 24/7. Diversification is crucial if you do not want to be held ransom for certain issues. In my younger days I have colleagues from ASEAN origins. They are equally if not more hardworking than Singaporeans/Malaysians. They generally make genuine effort to integrate into Singapore society.

These are the kind of foreign talents that Singapore needs and not AMDK privilege served on a dish! Before some jokers label me as Malaysian hater hold on. There are two nationalities that we must control the inflow quota strictly. Ah Neh from India and Ah Tiong from China. If you are Ah Neh or Ah Tiong this is not personal. There are complex political correctness issues on this.

As you can see the power of leverage and NO STOP LOSS strategy can be adopted in day to day circumstances. From business negotiations, wet market bargaining, trading, manipulation, etc. :s13:

ARBITRAGE
CARRY TRADE
INTEREST RATE DIFFERENTIALS
LEVERAGE

If you can master ACIL you will feel invincible but you need to balance your spiritual side to prevent your head to swell and become complacent. This is why I go frequent jiak hong trips to heal my 'dark side' by the energy of this earth.

Free tips from Mr.Canberra. No course fee needed. :s13:

Mr. Wood

tbf , this guy is really zai..

but u can see how deep and dark his eye bags are.. he only 30+. probably done with the stress of day trading and switch to teaching instead..

what he teach though is very fundamental and very hard for laymen to absorb.. there are quite a few seminars he did in schools floating around on youtube

sic keyword :D
ty

Mr. Wood

Just discovered one arbitrage 'loophole' with physical notes trading in one unnamed country.

For some reason one money changer shop was offering to buy a certain currency way above market rate. I suspect this shop is loading up this particular currency for hedging purposes. The rate was consistent throughout the whole week. I can literally sell a certain currency from this shop and then buy it back from another shop at a profit on the same day. This is free money sia and my daily expenses can be covered if you trade in volume! :eek:

This kind of arbitrage 'loophole' is every Forex trader's wet dream! :s13:

:eek:
sic location :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.