Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

rider83

oh may be we in same group but we dont know, so are you going ? if so may be can drink coffee , haha

go those free talk, i would prefer to mingle with you guys, that is if i am invited to lim kopi with u guys :)

Takodoro

USD seems strong. Coincide with start of day in Europe. Are people expecting good news from the minute release?

Mr.Canberra

USD seems strong. Coincide with start of day in Europe. Are people expecting good news from the minute release?

Traders trim USD shorts in anticipation of FOMC Minutes.

most likely not going this time. :s22:
meet another time:D

Meet for Mr.Canberra's FOREX NO STOP LOSS Snakeoil Course on 29/02/2018 6pm. S$9.99 Introductory Fee. Will teach you to use S$1000 to grow to US$10,000 in one year. 10% p.a. ROI. :s13:

Any target u are looking at for eur/jpy?

Just short term scalping. FOMC Minutes coming at 3am no point look for target as easier to make money by hantum bola scalping from the volatility. :s13:

AUD/JPY is a clear buy for mid term. See daily chart.

rider83

Just short term scalping. FOMC Minutes coming at 3am no point look for target as easier to make money by hantum bola scalping from the volatility. :s13:

AUD/JPY is a clear buy for mid term. See daily chart.

I see. I dont really expect much from this FOMC though. Granny Yellen retiring le, gonna miss her I guess... Meanwhile, pay attention to incoming Powell

Mr.Canberra

FOMC Minutes

I see. I dont really expect much from this FOMC though. Granny Yellen retiring le, gonna miss her I guess... Meanwhile, pay attention to incoming Powell

Wow you downgrade 财神 Yellen until sibei jialat. I call her Yellen jie jie. Some call her auntie Yellen. You call her grandma Yellen! :eek:

KFC profits GBP data release :s12:

Who is staying up for FOMC Minutes release? :D

rider83

Wow you downgrade 财神 Yellen until sibei jialat. I call her Yellen jie jie. Some call her auntie Yellen. You call her grandma Yellen! :eek:

Who is staying up for FOMC Minutes release? :D

Granny Yellen is a real grandma in real life leh.... and everytime i see her photo, she looks like a benevolent grandma

FOMC minutes ah... maybe i will wake up later as i am holding positions into it. What time (in SGT) released later? U also staying up right?

Mr.Canberra

Granny Yellen is a real grandma in real life leh.... and everytime i see her photo, she looks like a benevolent grandma

FOMC minutes ah... maybe i will wake up later as i am holding positions into it. What time (in SGT) released later? U also staying up right?

FOMC Minutes (Meeting of January 30-31, 2018)

Yes I will stay up. I sleep late anyways.

rider83

Seems like there was a bull trap for EUR bulls after the minutes. Am I reading it right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.