Hot_Dog
Why do you say so?
89.95 and 90.46 are USD/JPY? The numbers look weird.
US dollar index DXY
Why do you say so?
89.95 and 90.46 are USD/JPY? The numbers look weird.
General chit chat is really general.... sooner or later can chat about how to use astronomy to trade liao. Hahahaha

got people combine feng shui, philosophy and stocks alrdy.![]()
if free I will be going to one seminar about feng shui with stock coming week, see see look look

looks like we talking about the same person.
weekly forex update frm same person![]()
oh may be we in same group but we dont know, so are you going ? if so may be can drink coffee , haha
bro, just be ourself, dont need to care about what other said, more important is huat ar

oh may be we in same group but we dont know, so are you going ? if so may be can drink coffee , haha
go those free talk, i would prefer to mingle with you guys, that is if i am invited to lim kopi with u guys![]()

Chua sai boy self snook!
By the way shorting EUR/JPY now at 132.804.
USD/CAD short stucked since last night.![]()
USD seems strong. Coincide with start of day in Europe. Are people expecting good news from the minute release?
most likely not going this time.
meet another time![]()

Any target u are looking at for eur/jpy?

Just short term scalping. FOMC Minutes coming at 3am no point look for target as easier to make money by hantum bola scalping from the volatility.
AUD/JPY is a clear buy for mid term. See daily chart.
I see. I dont really expect much from this FOMC though. Granny Yellen retiring le, gonna miss her I guess... Meanwhile, pay attention to incoming Powell
KFC profits GBP data release![]()
Wow you downgrade 财神 Yellen until sibei jialat. I call her Yellen jie jie. Some call her auntie Yellen. You call her grandma Yellen!
Who is staying up for FOMC Minutes release?![]()
Granny Yellen is a real grandma in real life leh.... and everytime i see her photo, she looks like a benevolent grandma
FOMC minutes ah... maybe i will wake up later as i am holding positions into it. What time (in SGT) released later? U also staying up right?
moi going sleep.