EUR/USD

US$303.00 Din Tai Fung profit. :s13:

UL8RTHR.gif

Mr.Canberra

USD/JPY

USD/JPY high probability to break 111.0 this week. :eek:

My stucked US$40,000 long position running for 1.4 years at 110.769 after DCA plus swap gained breaking even soon. Positions opened 04/01/2017, 27/11/2017, 24/01/2018, 13/02/2018.

NO STOP LOSS strategy works again. Only a matter of patience. :s13:

Number 1 rule in Forex trading is to learn how to preserve capital before thinking of making profits. Once you understand this concept the money will roll in naturally like Norton Utilities running in the background of your PC. :D

Finally my longest stucked position closed with US$8.06 cai png profit in case market prata.

NO STOP LOSS strategy is not a myth but a workable strategy. Tested and proven umpteen times by Mr.Canberra. :s13:

If you are taking a so called Forex trading course. Please tell your instructor about Mr.Canberra (a lousy trader that can make decent profits) and ask if he/she dare to play NO STOP LOSS. :D

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD

US$405.06 Din Tai Fung profit.

US$94.94 more to achieve 2 Star Michelin profit. 4 more hours to go. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD

Total gains for today is currently US$492.06 Din Tai Fung profit.

US$7.94 more to achieve 2 Star Michelin profit. 1.5 more hours to go. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

USD/JPY

USD/JPY high probability to break 111.0 this week. :eek:

My stucked US$40,000 long position running for 1.4 years at 110.769 after DCA plus swap gained breaking even soon. Positions opened 04/01/2017, 27/11/2017, 24/01/2018, 13/02/2018.

NO STOP LOSS strategy works again. Only a matter of patience. :s13:

Number 1 rule in Forex trading is to learn how to preserve capital before thinking of making profits. Once you understand this concept the money will roll in naturally like Norton Utilities running in the background of your PC. :D

The USD/JPY 111.0 break is right on cue according to my gut feel. :s13:

Still have a lot of room to go before longs can get stucked in the long run. The first position that I got stucked 1.4 years ago was at the 117.XX handle.

There is a good 500 pips in play till 115.XX before we reach the risky levels to long. So for now is to long hor yi si on every fall. :s13: You can short but must FIFO because the near to mid term trend is bullish until end of Q4 2018 when traders close their books before going for Christmas/New Year vacation.

ExtremeWays

The USD/JPY 111.0 break is right on cue according to my gut feel. :s13:

Still have a lot of room to go before longs can get stucked in the long run. The first position that I got stucked 1.4 years ago was at the 117.XX handle.

There is a good 500 pips in play till 115.XX before we reach the risky levels to long. So for now is to long hor yi si on every fall. :s13: You can short but must FIFO because the near to mid term trend is bullish until end of Q4 2018 when traders close their books before going for Christmas/New Year vacation.

Yes sir........

Long hor yi si

Shorties die pain pain

ExtremeWays

Dollar bulls huat lah

BEIJING: China and the US agreed to abandon any trade war and back off from threatened tariffs, China's Vice Premier Liu He said, according to Xinhua's report on Sunday (May 20).

Lui, who led a high-level Chinese delegation to Washington this week said: "The two sides reached a consensus, will not fight a trade war, and will stop increasing tariffs on each other," according to the state-run news agency.

China agreed to take measures to boost imports from the United States to reduce America's trade deficit, the two countries said on Saturday, although without mentioning the US$200 billion target the White House had touted earlier.

Beijing and Washington agreed they would keep on talking about measures under which China would import more commodities from the United States to close a US$335 billion annual trade gap between the two countries that has threatened to ignite a global trade war.

"There was a consensus on taking effective measures to substantially reduce the United States trade deficit in goods with China," the joint statement said.

"To meet the growing consumption needs of the Chinese people and the need for high-quality economic development, China will significantly increase purchases of United States goods and services."

Read more at https://www.channelnewsasia.com/new...andon-trade-war-china-s-vice-premier-10251524

Mr. Wood

All times in SST

Mon May 21
6:45am NZD Retail Sales q/q Core Retail Sales q/q

11:30pm USD FOMC Member Bostic Speaks

Tue May 22
4:15pm GBP MPC Member Vlieghe Speaks

4:30pm GBP Public Sector Net Borrowing

5:00pm GBP Inflation Report Hearings

Wed May 23
9:30am AUD Construction Work Done q/q

3:00pm EUR French Flash Manufacturing PMI French Flash Services PMI

3:30pm EUR German Flash Manufacturing PMI German Flash Services PMI

4:00pm AUD RBA Gov Lowe Speaks
EUR Flash Manufacturing PMI Flash Services PMI

4:30pm GBP CPI y/yGBP PPI Input m/m RPI y/y

10:30pm USD Crude Oil Inventories

Thu May 24
2:00am USD FOMC Meeting Minutes
6:45am NZD Trade Balance
4:00pm GBP BOE Gov Carney Speaks
4:15pm USD FOMC Member Dudley Speaks
4:30pm GBP Retail Sales m/m
7:30pm EUR ECB Monetary Policy Meeting Accounts
8:30pm USD Unemployment Claims
10:00pm USD Existing Home Sales
10:35pm USD FOMC Member Bostic Speaks

Fri May 25
Tentative GBP BOE Gov Carney Speaks

4:00pm EUR German Ifo Business Climate
4:30pm GBP Second Estimate GDP q/q Prelim Business Investment q/q
8:00pm AUD RBA Assist Gov Bullock Speaks
8:30pm USD Core Durable Goods Orders m/m USD Durable Goods Orders m/m
9:20pm GBP BOE Gov Carney Speaks
USD Fed Chair Powell Speaks
10:00pm USD Revised UoM Consumer Sentiment
11:45pm USD FOMC Member Bostic Speaks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.