Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mr.Canberra

US Dollar Index

US Dollar Index ovesold on H1, H4 and daily chart.

Pullback may be coming in the next H1 or H4. :D

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD

Total gains for today is currently US$45.00 KFC profit.

kfc-opengraph-1.jpg

Mr.Canberra

AUD/USD, EUR/USD

Another NO STOP LOSS stucked AUD/USD (1 Lot) long position closed. :s13:

Total gains for today is currently US$121.50 KFC profit.

Mr.Canberra

EURO-DOLLAR: MNI KEY LEVELS

*$1.1875 Hly recovery high NY May15
*$1.1861 55-wma
*$1.1854/57 May16 high/50% $1.1996-1.1717
*$1.1838/40 May17 high/Mentioned resistance
*$1.1822/24 May18 high/38.2% $1.1996-1.1717
*$1.1789 Hourly high NY May18
*$1.1781 Intraday high Asia
*$1.1753 ***Current market price 1450GMT MONDAY***
*$1.1717 Intraday low (fresh 2018 low)
*$1.1716/13 1.618% swing $1.1823-1.1996/1% vol band
*$1.1709/00 38.2% $1.0341-1.2555/Medium support <-Most likely will break by this week.
*$1.1690 Nov3 high, now support
*$1.1662/55 Nov14 low/Nov9 high, now support
*$1.1623/16 Nov10 low/May 2016 high now support
*$1.1554 Nov7 low

Mr.Canberra

Huat ahhh! One by one my stucked positions closed.

AUD bulls came back from the dead with firmer commodities price. :D

This month market prata gao gao. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

To
Jpy prata more.. 1 day give back all gains for the past week

Forex market is a scam

Haha I have said it many times before. Of course it is rigged if not how those big boys make money? To make money you must use your independent analysis and not follow the mainstream.

It is always like that when it comes to FOMC meetings and minutes releases. 1 to 2 weeks prior they will hype and fake the direction for sheeps to follow. On the day of FOMC during European session will usually flip prata and take profit.

Mr.Canberra your profit very tempting leh..

Are you FCS??? :D

Of course not. I seldom post screenshots. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

AUD/USD, EUR/USD

Total gains for today is currently US$363.60 Din Tai Fung profit.

Mr. Wood

To

Haha I have said it many times before. Of course it is rigged if not how those big boys make money? To make money you must use your independent analysis and not follow the mainstream.

It is always like that when it comes to FOMC meetings and minutes releases. 1 to 2 weeks prior they will hype and fake the direction for sheeps to follow. On the day of FOMC during European session will usually flip prata and take profit.
if is not rigged den I worry :s13:
stocks bonds also rigged one lah.
big boys tell u sell actuall they want to buy.
big boys tell u buy actually they want to sell.:s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.