Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

zerotohero

since mr.canberra got out of his short, that can only mean one thing :D:D shall follow his play - entered EURUSD Long for 1.1686 :s12:

Lex1989

oanda hahaha getting killed by the 1.2 to 1.5 pip spread scalping.. i'd use interactive brokers like you but can't afford the fees :s13: maybe someday

i thought they all say interactive the cheapest among all?

I guess time to switch!!! waiting for mr canberra to comment.

zerotohero

i thought they all say interactive the cheapest among all?

I guess time to switch!!! waiting for mr canberra to comment.

hahaha don't switch bro yours is better.. i was referring to the minimum deposit and stuff ah i can't afford.. i use oanda cuz no minimum deposit/lot size - i trade a micro account for fun, looting pips like pak game like that LOL but they always makan 1/3 my pips :s13::s13: i saw interactive's live spreads on their website.. 0.2 pip spread :eek: this morning oanda's spread was like 1.8/1.9 :s22:

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD

Hahaha heng sia my gut feel is right to take profit before European session if not 30 plus pips in the money down the drain. This afternoon London traders pushing up EUR but I feel it is a trap for bulls.

My limit sell order (1 Lot) at 1.172 could be triggered soon. :D

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD

Hahaha heng sia my gut feel is right to take profit before European session if not 30 plus pips in the money down the drain. This afternoon London traders pushing up EUR but I feel it is a trap for bulls.

My limit sell order (1 Lot) at 1.172 could be triggered soon. :D

Triggered like clockwork at 1.1725 (re-adjusted). :s13:

Mr. Wood

I never do forex, but interested.

Haha

1. open demo account.
2. your brokerage will give free basics on fx:o
3. come in see more and participate. learn from all the seniors here. they give some info which your broker will not tell u.:D

come we all huat good huat together!:s12::s13:

Mr. Wood

uncle trump does not like too strong USD. hurt economy.
Saudis on the other hand, wants a strong USD so dat they can huat more on selling oil.
but is good for scalpers :s13:

Mr. Wood

@kopiofx
yes, I was looking at xag/usd and nzd/usd D1 chart. the shooting star also happened to bounced off bolinger band 20. so did not bothered about s/r lines.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.