wow mr canberra on a roll this week

walk also got wind

tumblr_inline_nomp127IVg1s072d1_500.gif

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

Total realised US$862.94 2 Star Michelin profit.

h6PhSRjt_o.gif

revhappy

Wow! MAS tightened and SGD is up.

Sent from Dont Take Any Of My Statment As Investment Advice. Do Your Own Due Diligence. using GAGT

Mr.Canberra

jsm!:s12:
in trump we trust! :s13:

When I think back I raked in US$862.94 yesterday it's quite unbelievable. Yesterday was in a state of trance doing scalping. :s13:

your wind is really back liao but i kena blue black in stock :s13:

It's not wind but typhoon. :D

Stocks tio hammered very hard on Wednesday. Can only buy during such heavy corrections to have good buffer for any downside. Once any crisis or US recession starts the sell off will be painful for those who bought at the highs.

erection is coming.:s13:

Very predictable. SGD is on a tightening path. Good for jiak hong due to stronger PPP. :D

I know who I will vote in my constituency. The less votes you give the MIW the more welfare they give out. :eek: Majority of Singaporeans really a kiasi bunch. All day kpkb about certain policies but no balls to put money where their mouth is.

Mr.Canberra

USD/SGD

Hi guys what is the trend now for USD/SGD? Up or Down? Safe to covert SGD to USD now?

Only 股神 will know safe or not. Seriously nobody knows lah if not all become million dollar traders liao. :s13:

Et4wFIPLy3xvc4mQc14XpznlmGc9SSDv.gif

Convert a bit at 1.36 level but do not go all in.

1.34 is possible in the next 6 months.

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

Buy limit order triggered at 130.10. Total realised US$121.97 Din Tai Fung profit.

Mr.Canberra

EUR/JPY

Buy limit order triggered at 130.00. Total realised US$184.40 Din Tai Fung profit.

This whole week all the prata kings (myself included) camping and anchoring at 130.00 region. :s13:

Strong resistance at 130.50. They are trying to flush out the stops 30 pips north and south from 130.00. If you place stop loss sure bang balls. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.