Do you guys who owned a Galaxy Note 5, does it had the sleeping issue

• Yes, I had the sleeping issue

Votes: 140 77.3%
  • No, I do not encounter at all

Votes: 41 22.7%

• Total voters

trojanguy

been using S4 for 2 yrs then i switch 6s,not loving it. want to go back to samsung. is it ok to trade my iphon6 to note 5?

wesdork

been using S4 for 2 yrs then i switch 6s,not loving it. want to go back to samsung. is it ok to trade my iphon6 to note 5?

Shouldn't be a problem except for a bigger screen that you have to get used to and an additional S Pen. If no need such a big screen and S Pen then get the S6.

Why you don't like the 6S?

trojanguy

because of no customization. in samsung i like how easy it is to turn off the 3g off and on, wifi off and on, and even location.

iphone i believe really no improvement over their software

wesdork

because of no customization. in samsung i like how easy it is to turn off the 3g off and on, wifi off and on, and even location.

True, some people like the the flexibility of customization while others prefer to use it straight out of the box without tinkering too much. But iPhone 6S build quality really premium too. Hope HTC up their game with new flagships modeled after the A9.

Sinkie

so far no sleeping issue alsooo

i think if this problem is solved, we should really go facebook and thanks them for the effort

trojanguy

True, some people like the the flexibility of customization while others prefer to use it straight out of the box without tinkering too much. But iPhone 6S build quality really premium too. Hope HTC up their game with new flagships modeled after the A9.

yes quality build wise its so beautiful, and to correct about the trading. i will trade my wife IPHONE 6 not the 6S , i can give my 6s to her and i used note 5. but 1 thing i dont like samsung after i get this note 5 3 months there will be 6 or a new one already:(

so guys should i go back to note 5? enlighten me

selferng

Anyone here can share their on screen time info? Mine on average 4 hours with 3g internet

wesdork

yes quality build wise its so beautiful, and to correct about the trading. i will trade my wife IPHONE 6 not the 6S , i can give my 6s to her and i used note 5. but 1 thing i dont like samsung after i get this note 5 3 months there will be 6 or a new one already:(

so guys should i go back to note 5? enlighten me

If keep waiting for latest one then no need to buy liao. Get one and use. Can never chase the latest unless you got a lot of money...

human_shieldz

I have an iPod Touch and somehow i feel iOS while has some slight improvement, has somehow made the OS worse and bad for older devices. While Steve Jobs believe good experience will naturally bring in profits, the Apple now is milk as much as they can on SJ legacy.

By the way, so far i also never kenna sleeping issue le, not even that 2-3secs lol.

Sinkie

I have an iPod Touch and somehow i feel iOS while has some slight improvement, has somehow made the OS worse and bad for older devices. While Steve Jobs believe good experience will naturally bring in profits, the Apple now is milk as much as they can on SJ legacy.

By the way, so far i also never kenna sleeping issue le, not even that 2-3secs lol.

But at least old iphone can still get to upgrade to latest firmware and try lah.. Old andriod phone also cannot

human_shieldz

But at least old iphone can still get to upgrade to latest firmware and try lah.. Old andriod phone also cannot

True that but the weird thing is, while i don't really appreciate iOS 9 on my iPod Touch cos it feels sluggish in some instances, i really want the latest Android on my S2 cos it's like Android is getting smoother on lower specs devices (with the minimum requirement) and better battery life (Marshmallow).

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.