Galaxy Note Accessories

Akai Ryu

guys i boi tahan and may go ahead and order some SZLF bumper later tonight coz still cannot start MO thread yet. (think need a week to process) :(

Pls let me get a sense of interest by Liking this post, so i can estimate the number to order. Colour i will choose base on the posts i have read for the alu cover.

Please dont PM me for your colour and order hor?

Will start WTS thread with price confirmation once i receive the goods.

Here are some pics of the SZLF bumper.

Pro: can access back cover for battery changing. The leopard print sticker can throw away lah :o

y84R8.jpg

4bPaT.jpg

X3DiG.jpg

Dbdov.jpg

ta2vN.jpg

Ppqhl.jpg

berber

guys i boi tahan and may go ahead and order some SZLF bumper later tonight coz still cannot start MO thread yet. (think need a week to process) :(

Pls let me get a sense of interest by Liking this post, so i can estimate the number to order. Colour i will choose base on the posts i have read for the alu cover.

Please dont PM me for your colour and order hor?

Will start WTS thread with price confirmation once i receive the goods.

Here are some pics of the SZLF bumper.

Pro: can access back cover for battery changing. The leopard print sticker can throw away lah :o
Will you by any chance be bringing in gold color as well? :)

imacbie

must give priority to pple who like ur post ah :D hah
might as well bring in both the bumper and the back plate together?

Akai Ryu

Will you by any chance be bringing in gold color as well? :)

iirc there should be 10 different colours available. Perhaps you can go ebay and take a look at their pics. But as mentioned i may not order all colours

Akai Ryu

must give priority to pple who like ur post ah :D hah
might as well bring in both the bumper and the back plate together?

no lah, the Like is just for a gauge. Will be first come first serve basis if WTS thread come into fruition.

Edited: wanted to find supplier which can order both together but think only Taiwan have such lobang so far

Akai Ryu

szlf bumper??? sure buy if you gonna get it!!!!!

the post whereby u quote where by mentioned fiberglass or polycarbonate might be for Anymode. Need verification

Two very different bumper :o

Akai Ryu

anyone knows maximum is how much before a postal order will be charge GST? I calculated and if order for 40 SZLF, may turn out to be about 1K USD....scare kena GST

Akai Ryu

k go dinner riao, supplier also need a break from negotiation.....hope can place order for SZLF bumper by tonight

grunt

k go dinner riao, supplier also need a break from negotiation.....hope can place order for SZLF bumper by tonight
Thx Bro for taking lead. Will be keen in Red or Silver no worries! Keep me in mind pls hehe

rusure

the post whereby u quote where by mentioned fiberglass or polycarbonate might be for Anymode. Need verification

Two very different bumper :o
Prefer the aluminium type. Red if possible. Therefore will get the aluminium gold backing and aluminium red bumper if you gonna bring them in. Many thanks

Akai Ryu

Prefer the aluminium type. Red if possible. Therefore will get the aluminium gold backing and aluminium red bumper if you gonna bring them in. Many thanks

u really ish CNY mood :s13: no promises but i will try to order some colours more

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.