stylux
yes thanks its good site...
Hey peeps.
Anyone knows where to get this case? Or similar flip case but its flip from bottom instead side. http://gdetail.image-gmkt.com/power.sg/842/2012/2/3dcde80d-fdc3-4220-8433-6411edc741ef.jpg
Prefer something without magnets at the opening/closing. Hahaha.
saw it at the ah beng store at pasir ris bus interchange and tamp mall ah beng store.
I see I see. Thank you!
very very common. practically most ah beng stores do sell.
Yeah. I did see one that is on sale near my area, but way too ex. Ex until can buy viva vercaso case. But viva only got flip sideways. Hahaha.
Actually this design give me an idea. Since it looks so thin, was wondering if we can cut a cheap tpu and stretch it over the back of this case to give side and back protection and use the flip front to protect the front.
The most ex viva for note i saw is $48 leh. The one u mentioned got so ex meh? Anyway juz ordered a sgp diary case which costs me usd44.90 exclude shipping fm vpost. So ex for a case.
Chopping board...kidding...youconcept![]()
) case for note?yeah. my area here sells viva case at $48. The flip one that i mentioned about i think its around $30+.
I suppose u stay ard pasir ris
Er nope. My area near YCK/AMK. Hahaha.