Galaxy Note Accessories

Akai Ryu

tumblr_lzgt28d6r71qbialq.jpg

lxb_70

sorry ah... OT a bit.... any of u guys wearing jeans (not baggy types)? what about putting the note in your jean's front pocket while sitting/squatting down? any problem? i know when standing should be no problem... :D

pai seh for asking such a "old" question here...

kennyboy

sorry ah... OT a bit.... any of u guys wearing jeans (not baggy types)? what about putting the note in your jean's front pocket while sitting/squatting down? any problem? i know when standing should be no problem... :D

pai seh for asking such a "old" question here...
Also must see how fleshy ur thighs are leh....

lxb_70

guys, can help me? can anyone of u use a ruler to measure the width and height of the actual note and post here?? coz i think the specs online not so accurate to the actual one... =:p

wanna cut out a thick cardboard to try out.... :s22:

ps. don't laugh....... :D

touchme

guys, can help me? can anyone of u use a ruler to measure the width and height of the actual note and post here?? coz i think the specs online not so accurate to the actual one... =:p

wanna cut out a thick cardboard to try out.... :s22:

ps. don't laugh....... :D
dun worry, the more u use, the smaller the screen gets

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.