Galaxy Note Accessories

theory_87

Manage to slot my ezlink card in-between my SGP Stehen and Note. Will try out NFC/FeliCa simulation this evening.

Akai Ryu

I prefer the earlier game concept...

Ya lor earlier think earlier more emphasis on game concept and link with location, now more on big names that come as guest

Manage to slot my ezlink card in-between my SGP Stehen and Note. Will try out NFC/FeliCa simulation this evening.

Another nfc fantasy :D so it's in the snap on part?

theory_87

Ya lor earlier think earlier more emphasis on game concept and link with location, now more on big names that come as guest

Another nfc fantasy :D so it's in the snap on part?
coz my Note is always on my hand. And i always need to reach for my card holder to scan ezlink. it in-between the snap case and the note...

fade_white

Not too sure if anyone post this before I saw Gmarket starting to sell SGP GLAS at S$39.50 do you think is worth getting it ?

galaxy_note_glas_t_top.jpg

Anywhere I can buy this locally?

If buy from gmarket, by the time it reaches here will it be shattered already? Glass leh...

lxb_70

u guys put your note into the flip case... with cards somemore... will it feels thick??

Akai Ryu

coz my Note is always on my hand. And i always need to reach for my card holder to scan ezlink. it in-between the snap case and the note...

wanna take opportunity to show off this oversize phone undersize tablet say lah :D:o

noobiee

anyone can recommend me some nice flip cases for this phone?

wanna get 1 for my mom.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.