Galaxy Note Accessories

ryker

that bad really hah? i am thinking of changing my sp from currently sgp oleo to sgp ultra, cos wan something a bit matte ..

my sgp oleo don't scratch so easily ..

anyone else has experience with sgp ultra optics? really so easy to scratch?

I got ultra optics for 15 today. after application i did some doodling with the s pen, then found out it will cause scratches on it one leh.. kns. I doodle with same pressure on the bare screen these past 2 days and no scratches on bare screen.

Vulpix

I got ultra optics for 15 today. after application i did some doodling with the s pen, then found out it will cause scratches on it one leh.. kns. I doodle with same pressure on the bare screen these past 2 days and no scratches on bare screen.

To be fair, a matte protector is not designed to handle styluses, or sharp items. If you concerned about scratches, I suggest going with a clear one. Or just wait for 3M. :s13:

GreenHorn

That's y i still prefer the naked screen :D

wescgw

that bad really hah? i am thinking of changing my sp from currently sgp oleo to sgp ultra, cos wan something a bit matte ..

using sgp oleo, played fruit ninja with stylus. so far so good :D

i1magic

Anybody else gotten this? Think so far 1 person got it.

Item : Samsung 32GB Class 10 microSD
Price : About SGD$81

SSTFX32_400.png

Source :
Samsung MicroSDHC 32GB 32G 32 G GB MicroSD Micro SD HC Card Class 10 Essential | eBay

darknez

Read on XDA that someone commented there's a lot of feedback that this Class 10 performs like a Class 2.

There is no basis to what the person claim. I have had Class 10 32 GB for some months now, and it is still noticeably faster than a Class 4 32 GB.

jasonf31987

To be fair, a matte protector is not designed to handle styluses, or sharp items. If you concerned about scratches, I suggest going with a clear one. Or just wait for 3M. :s13:

Dear bro,How come matte screen protector so easily get scratches compare to clear 1.

brianadam888

I have SGP Optics and it doesn't scratch easily despite using the s-pen to doodle, coloring and taking notes ;)

However I still miss those days when my SGN is naked :(

ryker

just replaced my SGP oleo to SGP ultra optics .. I cannot tahan the fingerprint with SGP oleo, now with optics dun have fingerprint marks anymore .. :s13::s13:

algerr

hi All,

Out of topic here... but just wanna know...

where u all buy your stuff online?

any websites to recommend? be it local or overseas..

Thanks in advance..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.