Galaxy Note Accessories

Akai Ryu

managed to use remote controls for earphone.. 1 click play/pause 2 click next 6 click vol up.. although 6 is too much but just manually adjust 1 time lo.

btw any1 knows y the music player auto go back to mid vol whenever restart ah

with or without use of the app?

gerald27

galaxynoteultracapsulet.jpg

need advice here..
which colour do you think will go well with a white galaxy note for a guy user.
Please share ur views. thanks!
i ordered green to go with my white ...

Anyway color is quite personal lah ... you can go for any color combi as long as you think it's pleasing to you

saggydog

Thinking of getting Capdase Alumor Jacket-Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note
Have been using their Alumor Jacket for my HD2 before love this type of case any body here want to do an MO for this ?

Capdase Alumor Jacket- Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note

AlumorJacket_Elli_SamsungGalaxyNoteGT-N7000_All.jpg

Suggested Retail Price: HK $ 190

Introduced a different style for this Capdase accessories for users choice. Capdase Alumor Jacket-Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note the use of soft aluminum sheet metal jacket and that a combination of two different materials to enhance the protection of mobile shock. Can not fully protect the Galaxy Note, also prevent the body scratches wear; coupled with its ultra-thin paste service design, the Galaxy Note the body not thickened. Capdase tailor Alumor Jacket-Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note, the exact type of openings designed to meet Galaxy Note complete the design, whether to charge or connect headphones are not unloaded shell, thoughtful care of the needs of users.

Capdase Alumor Jacket-Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note the location more specifically reserved for use at home hung up the phone cord, with the package also comes with a screen protector. There are five colors to choose this style: silver, dark gray, flash black, purple and reddish-brown. For always seeking innovative, stylish design of the users.

Capdase Soft Jacket Xpose for Samsung Galaxy Note

SoftJacket_Xpose_SamsungGalaxyNoteGT-N7000_All.jpg

V

victorlht88

Thinking of getting Capdase Alumor Jacket-Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note
Have been using their Alumor Jacket for my HD2 before love this type of case any body here want to do an MO for this ?

Capdase Alumor Jacket- Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note

AlumorJacket_Elli_SamsungGalaxyNoteGT-N7000_All.jpg

Suggested Retail Price: HK $ 190

Introduced a different style for this Capdase accessories for users choice. Capdase Alumor Jacket-Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note the use of soft aluminum sheet metal jacket and that a combination of two different materials to enhance the protection of mobile shock. Can not fully protect the Galaxy Note, also prevent the body scratches wear; coupled with its ultra-thin paste service design, the Galaxy Note the body not thickened. Capdase tailor Alumor Jacket-Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note, the exact type of openings designed to meet Galaxy Note complete the design, whether to charge or connect headphones are not unloaded shell, thoughtful care of the needs of users.

Capdase Alumor Jacket-Elli for Samsung Galaxy Note the location more specifically reserved for use at home hung up the phone cord, with the package also comes with a screen protector. There are five colors to choose this style: silver, dark gray, flash black, purple and reddish-brown. For always seeking innovative, stylish design of the users.

Capdase Soft Jacket Xpose for Samsung Galaxy Note

SoftJacket_Xpose_SamsungGalaxyNoteGT-N7000_All.jpg

I've seen the capdase softjacket in hk already.

touchme

I've seen the capdase softjacket in hk already.
wah, u work for this thread huh, wake up so early?
r u sure u sinkie, on biz trip to HK, so long?
or a HK/SZ merchant?
come home fir xmas liao la, All biz xmas mood alr.

SKinny86

Black... black and white always goes well with one another...

lol yah.. its safe colour.

I think that white goes with light blue or other lighter colours well, if don't want too outstanding just stay with black/white. Black & white combo never goes wrong.

ok thanks :D the lighter colours like suit more for gals. :\

Im Ordered The Tender Blue for my white note, its gonna be awesome~ :o

Great. take a pic when u get it man.

This one how much ?

Look chio..im noob in this type..

Quality good ?

get from DG lifestyle is $38 per piece. I'm not sure webbyboy MO-ed his for how much though.

i ordered green to go with my white ...

Anyway color is quite personal lah ... you can go for any color combi as long as you think it's pleasing to you

Alright.. thanks..

magnus

Just bought ultra capsule from DG Lifestyle. Citibank card got 5% discount. Hehe

p00p00

i bought sgp ultra capsule from DG today too. buy 2 items get 10% off... paid $34 only :D

gerald27

Wah sad.. My case not here yet & I'm going to Vivocity later :(

Urge to get my case from there later

theory_87

i bought sgp ultra capsule from DG today too. buy 2 items get 10% off... paid $34 only :D

Freaking sian... bought ex frm webbyboy and still nt here yet... later go holiday plaza or ksl to we gt any nice case

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.