Galaxy Note Accessories

G4

:s12: Thank goodness it came before Xmas!!!

After a week of using snap on, finally can satki flip open cover with one hand again! :o

Leather is of semi soft type and very nice to touch and grip, with oily face it could only get better.

Hope the flap will not have similar issue as the samsung flip cover. Does add some bulk....quite easy to remove for battery changing but must have the original back cover on due to the cut out of the camera, too bad got the LTE antenna lobang but this is the closest to the "russian" thus far, with flap lobang even.

plan to get this one too. what do u mean by the lobang for LTE antenna? the large stretch at the top around the 3.5mm jack? does it need any sticker to secure to the back of the Note or just snape by the four corners?

SKinny86

Not sure abt car traffic.. Took train here.. But the amount of people at vivo is madness..

Akai Ryu

plan to get this one too. what do u mean by the lobang for LTE antenna? the large stretch at the top around the 3.5mm jack? does it need any sticker to secure to the back of the Note or just snape by the four corners?

Check the "not mine" pic, snap on

SKinny86

Bought a black sgp ultra capsule with my white note. Looks not too bad.. Anyway the colours are not full solid. There's a little sparkling look to the finish. Maybe later I post picture of it..

Lordreef

May I know which brand is the red one & where you've bought it please? Is it a hard case? Thanks!

Pictures of my chio note with the casing. Satisfied customer ^^

Left one to spare~

1 Transparent White TPU + Screen Protector

All below $10 each nia PM me ba.

BTW do you guys take out the back original covers when u put on your casing? I do it and it looks nice leh =\ isit good?

Eunhoon

Bought a black sgp ultra capsule with my white note. Looks not too bad.. Anyway the colours are not full solid. There's a little sparkling look to the finish. Maybe later I post picture of it..

SGP ultra capsules have those little Shiny dots design on them when looked close upon, they said it's to add some Classy feel to it :p

Can't wait to see your pictures ~

MIVEC525

sSncQ.jpg

doomgaze86

SGP ultra capsules have those little Shiny dots design on them when looked close upon, they said it's to add some Classy feel to it :p

Can't wait to see your pictures ~

Just saw it at DG in Vivo. The sparkly effect is really pronounced on the black one. Not sure if I like it. :S

SKinny86

Lets have a look at the SGP Ultra Capsule TPU Case (Black) which I just bought.
Overall it adds alittle weight to the phone. But it dosent really bothers me as I need the case to protect the phone.
The TPU Case is flexible and gives a very good grip when holding the phone. :s7:

Shiny and smooth finishing.
9ZnkA.jpg

Take note that the colour is not full solid. There's some sparkle to the finishing. So as to have a classy look?
YG9jy.jpg

Lets look at how it fits into my Galaxy Note white :D
GqzXO.jpg
wn7zj.jpg

Akai Ryu

i can let go my black ultra cap when i got my case from webbyboy , i live west :p

im soooooooooo gonna let go of my black sgp too when i receive it......i live in the west too but can be at north east during weekend ;):D PM me if interested :o

Velvet

May I know which brand is the red one & where you've bought it please? Is it a hard case? Thanks!
Actually its not red its fushia pink!

T2XF4oXaFNXXXXXXXX_!!400526787.jpg

other colors available

T2E70rXXdNXXXXXXXX_!!400526787.jpg

got it from taobao I kinda like this case its not hard casing its soft... looks really good! Some of the note users here also got it from me.. Its below $10 depending on the no. of orders and shipping.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.