Galaxy Note Accessories

~WindzStriker~

Looks like there may be another Aluminium bumper from Korea but MIC. This weighs 33g.

Nobody doing weight comparison?

2297521325685921_m.jpg

??? Galaxy Note ??Bumper ?????? ???? / ??? - DCFever.com

Apparently its available in HK already...cant tell if got antenna lobang.....Hope my G.Lider gray is close to this....wanna build a War Machine :D

Samsung-Gallaxy-Note-Alumn-Bumper-21-450x600.png

Samsung-Gallaxy-Note-Alumn-Bumper-11.png

Samsung-Gallaxy-Note-Alumn-Bumper-31-450x600.png

Samsung-Gallaxy-Note-Alumn-Bumper-41.png

Samsung-Gallaxy-Note-Alumn-Bumper-51-450x600.png

Samsung-Gallaxy-Note-Alumn-Bumper-61.png

Samsung Galaxy Note

I wana do a Iron Man leh. Finding lobangs for cheap red bumper. strictly red or gold bumper.

you know of anywhere selling ? the G Lider is too ex.

Akai Ryu

yo bro

i read this thread i remember u did mention you conducting a MO of sort for the SLZF bumper ?

how much is it btw ?

SZLF negotiation with various suppliers didnt worked out. Stock and colour damn limited...if we dont c any in the by CNY...dun expect to see them till late Feb...that is assuming if anyone bringing them in

~WindzStriker~

SZLF negotiation with various suppliers didnt worked out. Stock and colour damn limited...if we dont c any in the retail by CNY...will probably be in late Feb...assuming if anyone manage to clinch a good deal

icic

how much roughly ??? i desperate need a red or gold bumper wor, see the iron man combination very gian

Akai Ryu

icic

how much roughly ??? i desperate need a red or gold bumper wor, see the iron man combination very gian

Based on the market price we see right now, supplier selling very ex so profit margin very low for retail thus not in yet

Back cover should be in b4 CNY

~WindzStriker~

Based on the market price we see right now, supplier selling very ex so profit margin very low for retail thus not in yet

Ic...
I try search eBay for a cheap red bumper, all came up to cheapest $40+

u know of any alternative for cheap lesser than $20 bumper :p

ryan_khoo

Hi all experts,

Can I know whether can we use the charger for S2 to charge the Note ?

Thanks

tsetze

Ic...
I try search eBay for a cheap red bumper, all came up to cheapest $40+

u know of any alternative for cheap lesser than $20 bumper :p
have got a supplier with the back cover and bumper, but not sure if it would fit. trying to get a set at a higher price first to test myself.
if it does fits and there's interests the MO price might be in the range of $40s per set (cover + bumper).
but see how ah, if they don't wanna sell me one set sample den mai take risk liao lol

Akai Ryu

KYLee

Any idea if there is any places in singapore selling Invisible shield for note? Not good at pasting such stuff so prefer if anyone can do it for me.. Might end up going with naked white note + invisible sheild to protect the back area and chrome area of phone.

Jumpman23

Just got the aluminum bumper from SLS yesterday. Fitting is ok but the camera part is not raised so when placed on table it is not protected. It is like the one below but in black colour:

Letting go cheap at if anyone's keen.

Akai Ryu

Just got the aluminum bumper from SLS yesterday. Fitting is ok but the camera part is not raised so when placed on table it is not protected. It is like the one below but in black colour:

Letting go cheap at if anyone's keen.

Issit SZLF brand??? any lining inside? Why r u letting go? If camera lens protection is of concern, get an aluminium back cover when available, i hope the ones i ordered will arrive b4 CNY......

Jumpman23

Issit SZLF brand??? any lining inside? Why r u letting go? If camera lens protection is of concern, get an aluminium back cover when available, i hope the ones i ordered will arrive b4 CNY......

Ya got pieces of lining inside to protect the phone. In the end still prefer the feel of the snap on case..:D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.