Akai Ryu
ohhh.. shall go find it and see how thick it looks.
fr the pic of the camera lobang can roughly guess riao
ohhh.. shall go find it and see how thick it looks.
yup too bad my bumper deal didnt work out, hope some1 could bring in soon just in case my glider cannot fit.
If u look closely at the diy lanyard hole pic posted earlier, i think they paste some invisible shield of some sort on the chrome
wonder if its the 3M shield

Just wondering if there's any difficulties to change the battery with the bumper on...?

Would you be bringing more of such case in next time? cause i see your green only got 1... thinking if i should risk my chrome area and get this.![]()

depends on which bumper u talking abt but right now ish only speculating, SZLF should be no problem based on the earlier grabbed pic posted
Anymode and the obo style out of the qns, if u look at the XDA review posted earlier
sweet armor and glider maybe
Ya, I'm wondering the ease of removal of cover for the SZLF one or some other similar type. sweet armor seems to have this additional piece at the bottom of the back...
i ordered 4 but is left one coz chope by my colleague....![]()
Hmmm.. ok let me consider, i'll let u know asap if i wan the green.![]()
DIY drill hole for lanyard????
where to get the metallic silver bumper?
locally have yet?
this pic without bumper ah, some have reported that SLS have riao but ish like the obo one which cannot use with metallic back cover. Go look at the XDA bumper review of the sweet armor some post earlier
but can use with the one you selling?
szlf bumper + metallic battery cover. i am drooling already
xda-developers - View Single Post - Galaxy Note Aluminum Bumper Case
nice combo
dont make me keep a red leh.....
damniit lah vic now i look at that Iron Man Mark V....make me gian wanna keep a red.....die lah.....