came across thisBeen using Moshi iPouch for my SGS.
Anything similar for SGN ?
multi-purpose superfine fibres pocket/holder
came across thisBeen using Moshi iPouch for my SGS.
Anything similar for SGN ?
Yea sia.. I feel the same pain too.. But there isnt exactly any dock available in the market besides the original Samsung Dock which is freaking ex and require to use the SGN naked.. zzz
think i may go for this tpu, anyone saw this at local retail? Recall some1 mentioned at Nex
Vulpix made an MO a few weeks ago.
The Desktop Dock for the Galaxy Note is very solid and well-made. It holds the weight of the device well and does not topple over under normal conditions. This is due to the pyramid shape of the dock.
The fitting is actually quite nice for the Note. But do note that you can only slot in the Galaxy Note naked.
Speaker is not powered but does have sufficient amplification like a radio desk clock.
You can use it vertical or horizontal as a desktop clock.
It does not allow you to sync with the PC, like the SGS II dock. The difference between the two is the lack of volume control on the Note's dock.
I can sync my gmail can already, don't use Kies at all.I've got one which is the transparent white. Overall is ok except for the charging part whereby it doesn't make the microusb part of cable go all the way in so in the end I never use.
Mobysquare got sell for $18 iirc..
thks found post of this...cant tell fr pic, so cannot charge properly????....sigh.....
www.hardwarezone.com.sg - View Single Post - Galaxy Note Accessories
I was using Sweet Amor for past 1 week until last nite. Dropped my phone from a bench, of height around 30-40cm of low impact onto a smooth marble floor.
the top lid came off *king kiang* and the phone was lying outside the top lid and bottom bumper. scratches immediately seen on 4 edges (not just corners) of the Note's chromed edges.
scared liao. changed back to my Zenus Prestige flip case. so much for my loved Ironman theme![]()
Yes, so in the end I got a replacement which is a SGP ultra capsule instead..
Btw, any news about the silver colour metal battery cover?

I was using Sweet Amor for past 1 week until last nite. Dropped my phone from a bench, of height around 30-40cm of low impact onto a smooth marble floor.
the top lid came off *king kiang* and the phone was lying outside the top lid and bottom bumper. scratches immediately seen on 4 edges (not just corners) of the Note's chromed edges.
scared liao. changed back to my Zenus Prestige flip case. so much for my loved Ironman theme![]()
sian leh. i just spent on these bumper + 2 batt covers last week. now become white elephants.
the Zenus Prestige flip case, cannot accomodate (and no point) the alum batt covers i bought. suck thumb.

Yes, so in the end I got a replacement which is a SGP ultra capsule instead..
Btw, any news about the silver colour metal battery cover?

oops, spoit your businessActually i suspect that the scratch on your 4 edges occurred even before ur unfortunate drop. I noticed i have some fine scratches after installing in G.Lider for photo taking when first got it. The lining can only stabilise the phone that much...it'll be a diff story if its like pdair's metal casing with full cushion lining.
Alu back cover can still use if u ok with note being naked? Thing is note's bezel scratch way too easily....issit the same for White's bezel?
Think i can forget about selling my bumper riao![]()
oops, spoit your business![]()
hmm my scratches were perpendicular to the parameter of the bezel, if u get what i mean. what i think most likely had happened was during the fall, the phone 'jumped' out of the bumper when the lid came off. the final resting position of the phone was 3 quarter outside the bumper, 1 quarter in. also the edges of the bumper isn't exactly smooth.
i was quite surprised that the lid came off that easily, given that there seems to be quite a huge allowance designed to secure under the groove of the bumper.
as what soyabeanmilktea mentioned pages back, the lining of Sweet Armor is just some black tape (like those u use to tape loose electrical cables but slightly thinner). so no Nike Air haha