Galaxy Note Accessories

Akai Ryu

Sian, the coating on my screen protector coming off liao. Never use any potions or liquids on it so far somemore. :(

R u talking about the colorant SP? As in the Oleophobic properties?

Wow, okay I managed to find a company able to do small volume cuts for screen protectors with their machines. Would anyone be interested if I can cut down the 3M Estoc+ for the iPad 2 and sharing the cost?

Count me in

I gonna try these 3 first before I confirm anything. :(

These 3 brands quite reputed in Korea, so gonna try my luck. :(

Ok so wait for your review

Vulpix

Yeah, the Colorant SP the oleophobic coating coming off liao. It seems like this protective layer not very good for climates like ours.

Vulpix

Count me in

Ok so wait for your review

Anyone else living in the west btw? Looking for some test subjects so I can compare all 3 screen protectors. Dun really wanna waste them even though got 2 per package. You interested in a free replacement one? :o No $$$ involved, just need another person to turn up and let me stick on the protector, and then let me compare all 3 at the same time.

Akai Ryu

Yeah, the Colorant SP the oleophobic coating coming off liao. It seems like this protective layer not very good for climates like ours.

hmmmm will sgp's glast be the same...saw vic's review on xda for of shattered glast on gs2 and alotta other reviews on sensitivity issue on gs2 i no confident riao....

Akai Ryu

Anyone else living in the west btw? Looking for some test subjects so I can compare all 3 screen protectors. Dun really wanna waste them even though got 2 per package. You interested in a free replacement one? :o No $$$ involved, just need another person to turn up and let me stick on the protector, and then let me compare all 3 at the same time.

:eek::eek: ur SP order sho fast reached ah?

keee chui :s13: :o

Vulpix

hmmmm will sgp's glast be the same...saw vic's review on xda for of glast gs2 and alotta other reviews on sensitivity issue on gs2 i no confident riao....

I also not interested in the glas. xcubepro has one on her SGS2 and sensitivity is affected. Still on my quest for the perfect, or at least the thing closest to the Estoc+. :( I wonder if I should just straight go for Estoc and get it cut...

Vulpix

:eek::eek: ur SP order sho fast reached ah?

keee chui :s13: :o

Not yet lar, going to order tonight. Still thinking if I should straight go for Estoc and then bring to chop, or try other brands and see got alternative or not. Interested in being test subject bo? :s13:

Akai Ryu

I also not interested in the glas. xcubepro has one on her SGS2 and sensitivity is affected. Still on my quest for the perfect, or at least the thing closest to the Estoc+. :( I wonder if I should just straight go for Estoc and get it cut...

If can have one SP to rule them all, might be worth spending rather then keep on experimenting ????

Akai Ryu

Not yet lar, going to order tonight. Still thinking if I should straight go for Estoc and then bring to chop, or try other brands and see got alternative or not. Interested in being test subject bo? :s13:

I already kee chiu mah

guinea pigs are cute btw :s13::o

Vulpix

If can have one SP to rule them all, might be worth spending rather then keep on experimenting ????

You have a point. :( Think I will order 2-3 sheets of the Estoc for ipad then bring to shop and laser it down to size. :( When I called around all also give me that "wtf" kind of voice at my request. :s13:

Akai Ryu

You have a point. :( Think I will order 2-3 sheets of the Estoc for ipad then bring to shop and laser it down to size. :( When I called around all also give me that "wtf" kind of voice at my request. :s13:

Maybe coz it sound exorbitant then...but errrr roughly how much huh btw? :o

Maybe left over can even use for camera or even home button ? :o

Btw....got think of trying this other 3M??? Should be able to find on gmarket kr too

photobank-b1.jpg

this other one more like film

http://itempage3.auction.co.kr/DetailView.aspx?itemno=A587572254&cc=AC80

Vulpix

Maybe coz it sound exorbitant then...but errrr roughly how much huh btw? :o

Maybe left over can even use for camera or even home button ? :o

Btw....got think of trying this other 3M??? Should be able to find on gmarket kr too

photobank-b1.jpg

this other one more like film

¿Á¼Ç - [3M] - °¶·°½Ã ³ëÆ®/Àü½Åº¸È£Çʸ§/Åõ¸í Áö¹®¹æÁöÇʸ§/¾×Á¤º¸È£Çʸ§/Æò»ýAS/´çÀϹè¼Û/°î¸éºÎÂø

Eh where you find the scotch one? The scotch one is not bad, I looking for it in gmarket but so far never see. The 2nd 3M one is not very nice though, it's the invisible shield type.

tekster

Anyone knows where got sell the most range of mfit case?

What about wallet/card/flip type of leather case?

Akai Ryu

Eh where you find the scotch one? The scotch one is not bad, I looking for it in gmarket but so far never see. The 2nd 3M one is not very nice though, it's the invisible shield type.

Here but didnt participate in spree to get this coz cant find cut out pic

Gmarket- Korean No.1 Shopping Site, Hottest, Trendy, Lowest price, Worldwide shipping available

this is is tempered glass but got logo in front and its coloured (k this may may not be for GN but im very sure got made for GN, need to dig thread)

Gmarket- Korean No.1 Shopping Site, Hottest, Trendy, Lowest price, Worldwide shipping available

Vulpix

Jhyun

I fit your requirements boss.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.