Galaxy Note Accessories

ahber82

I read somewhere in this thread that it is a fingerprint magnet. But mobile hardwarezone in Burlington Sq is selling for S$25 (with pasting service), so compared to 3M's S$39.90, it is considerably cheaper.
thanks. Btw any 4ways privacy policy protector as I think 3m ones are 2ways

BaOBei`

note-back-cover-verus-1.jpg

note-back-cover-verus-4.jpg
note-back-cover-verus-6.jpg

This like so interesting, where to purchase this covers? Via online or shop in SG?

astroboy37

I bought the red gameboy case at $10.08 (after conversion to S$)
M-BC-HC-I9220-VNT-GBOYRED-UV-1.jpg

Of course there are cheaper ones like $5.54 but they don't have red colour, only white (quite dull in appearance).

Source: HEAD CASE DESIGNS VINTAGE GAMEBOY COLOR CASE FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE I9220 N7000 | eBay

Other cases you can consider:
Calculator case
HEAD CASE DESIGNS VINTAGE CALCULATOR CASE FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE I9220 N7000 | eBay

Samsung back case <$10
NEW housing Battery Back Door Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000 i9220 black | eBay

lorettatay

I bought the red gameboy case at $10.08 (after conversion to S$)
M-BC-HC-I9220-VNT-GBOYRED-UV-1.jpg

Of course there are cheaper ones like $5.54 but they don't have red colour, only white (quite dull in appearance).

Source: HEAD CASE DESIGNS VINTAGE GAMEBOY COLOR CASE FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE I9220 N7000 | eBay

Other cases you can consider:
Calculator case
HEAD CASE DESIGNS VINTAGE CALCULATOR CASE FOR SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE I9220 N7000 | eBay

Samsung back case <$10
NEW housing Battery Back Door Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note GT-N7000 i9220 black | eBay

but dun have lime color leh

napestarr

I read somewhere in this thread that it is a fingerprint magnet. But mobile hardwarezone in Burlington Sq is selling for S$25 (with pasting service), so compared to 3M's S$39.90, it is considerably cheaper.

i got 3M privacy SP for $28. it is 2 way not 4 way.
pls note that, there will be double image if you switch to high brightness in a dark area but i usually set brightness to minimum so its ok for me & i noticed a few days ago that when under bright sun & max brightness, double image not visible. Overall I am still ok with the SP quality & feel. this SP is not for you if you want image quality, after all it is a privacy SP.

I will post pictures of the SP & images if I can these few days.

ryker

Bought Lenovo stylus from local IBM office .. can use with our SGN, even the eraser function also working .. much better experience to write long notes compared to stock s-pen stylus ..

88.jpg

This is part number if anyone interested

77.jpg

Compared to stock s-pen stylus

9.JPG

Akai Ryu

Bought my new case from gmarket .. total damage $43 including shipping .. delivered in a week time ..

Added double protection for exposed bezel using super thin 0.2mm plastic case

nice idea but how is the sensitivity of power button and volume rocker over so many layer of protection???

Akai Ryu

Bought Lenovo stylus from local IBM office .. can use with our SGN, even the eraser function also working .. much better experience to write long notes compared to stock s-pen stylus ..

This is part number if anyone interested

i oso have this, the body material is a lint magnet :(

Akai Ryu

i oso have this, the body material is a lint magnet :(

Hope can see all the lint stuck on the body material (lazy take camera for macro shot), feel sticky even and its not even due to prolonged use, similar feedback fr my Lenovo lappy user friend

The worse alternative stylus in my collection :(

21rk5.jpg

ryker

mine dun have this kind of problem .. start using this stylus from december till now still okay .. always put in my shirt pocket .. no lint, no sticky feel ..

i have lenovo mouse which has the same problem but my mouse already like 3 - 4 years old, the skin peels off .. what i did, just scrap off the skin using cutter .. then the plastic will be okay .. those sticky thing is just the skin layer of it .. you can scrap off .. after the skin layer gone, it will be just hard solid plastic ..

Hope can see all the lint stuck on the body material (lazy take camera for macro shot), feel sticky even and its not even due to prolonged use, similar feedback fr my Lenovo lappy user friend

The worse alternative stylus in my collection :(

21rk5.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.