lxb_70
no... i just want to put it in my jeans pocket and try...dun worry, the more u use, the smaller the screen gets
anyone??
no... i just want to put it in my jeans pocket and try...dun worry, the more u use, the smaller the screen gets
guys, can help me? can anyone of u use a ruler to measure the width and height of the actual note and post here?? coz i think the specs online not so accurate to the actual one...
wanna cut out a thick cardboard to try out....
ps. don't laugh.......![]()
Number one cause of shattered Note screens lor.![]()
Haha....I not in the habit of pulling up my jeans so high.
I like to let it hang......![]()

I do that leh sometimes, make sure the screen faces in?

dun worry, the more u use, the smaller the screen gets
Number one cause of shattered Note screens lor.![]()
If you guys intend to keep for short term use of the Note, its not necessary to add the glas.Personally, Ive used it on my S2..looks good ut when I wanna sell my hp, the shop insist that I remove or they will pay lesser. But after I removed the Glas, my S2 got scratches.
Could you show the link for this vintage brown suede texture in gmark?
Anyone knows where I can get the alpina double diary ?
yup im interested too...