Akai Ryu

glast-main-wo.jpg

galaxy_note_glas_t_features.jpg

cyrilng

bummer........this beedeo confirm that this dock does not work with TPU case :(:(:(
reviewer in beedeo very pissed

Haha as I suspected the connector is not long enough to work with casing on. Some more the charger is only 0.7A. ....

Can't wait to get my run and go one. The seller has been quite fast to respond and mailed it out yesterday already from Korea. :)

AppleHUB

Case-mate Cases - Tough , Barely There , Safe Skin Smooth for Galaxy Note have arrived.
Do PM or sms me 90757570 if you need more info.

Tough
7731330.jpg

Barely There
7743407.jpg

feeler

I have Privacy (4 ways) Screen Protector, Material from Japan & also
Original Samsung Galaxy Note Flip Cover to share. Interested pls do PM or sms me

SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE FLIP COVER (ORIGINAL)
7665530.jpg

Bump for u. Good deal with the flip case.

KazeWashi

I tot I'm the only spammer here...:s13::o

you dun really consider spammer cos you bring us "poison" on galaxy note stuffs.

the other one is spamming his sales later this thread will be locked, post one time enough liao but keep posting really :vijay:

Akai Ryu

you dun really consider spammer cos you bring us "poison" on galaxy note stuffs.

the other one is spamming his sales later this thread will be locked, post one time enough liao but keep posting really :vijay:

Guess im still high on note:o

Akai Ryu

cyrilng

Yah, I was going to say that too. :D At least my 'advertising' is more subtle, heehee. =:p

Akai Ryu

Yah, I was going to say that too. :D At least my 'advertising' is more subtle, heehee. =:p

sign but i fail to poison my gf into getting sgn...she just got herself a SII instead and keep insisting that using sgn as phone ish like putting a calculator on her face.....:(:o

noticed that SII's charger only 0.7A output

theory_87

The plastic holder of my sgp stephen starts to crack... I didn't drop or do any stuns to it... very disappointing...

cyrilng

sign but i fail to poison my gf into getting sgn...she just got herself a SII instead and keep insisting that using sgn as phone ish like putting a calculator on her face.....:(:o

noticed that SII's charger only 0.7A output

haha, that's too bad otherwise imagine all the accessories you could be sharing (well at least not the pink colored ones!) :s13:

Akai Ryu

The plastic holder of my sgp stephen starts to crack... I didn't drop or do any stuns to it... very disappointing...

sorry to hear but which part cracked? the lte lobang area?

could it happen when u tried NFC simulation???

Akai Ryu

haha, that's too bad otherwise imagine all the accessories you could be sharing (well at least not the pink colored ones!) :s13:

ya loh tat was my evil plan but when she commented that my bunker ring rooks like nipple ring i know no chance riao :(:o

theory_87

sorry to hear but which part cracked? the lte lobang area?

could it happen when u tried NFC simulation???

No... I saw it when I receive.. I tot is just on the surface.. I already email sgp to see if replacement is possible. it the top left corner. The case can still be use... will take pic when im free.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.