bummer........this beedeo confirm that this dock does not work with TPU case
reviewer in beedeo very pissed
Saw another type Flexible tempered glass screen protector for Samsung Galaxy Note
Flexible tempered glass
I have Privacy (4 ways) Screen Protector, Material from Japan & also
Original Samsung Galaxy Note Flip Cover to share. Interested pls do PM or sms me
SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE FLIP COVER (ORIGINAL)
Er ok we got the message already. ......![]()

I tot I'm the only spammer here...![]()
you dun really consider spammer cos you bring us "poison" on galaxy note stuffs.
the other one is spamming his sales later this thread will be locked, post one time enough liao but keep posting really :vijay:

This is the ultimate showdown~
Of ultimate destiny~
you dun really consider spammer cos you bring us "poison" on galaxy note stuffs.
the other one is spamming his sales later this thread will be locked, post one time enough liao but keep posting really :vijay:

Yah, I was going to say that too.At least my 'advertising' is more subtle, heehee.

sign but i fail to poison my gf into getting sgn...she just got herself a SII instead and keep insisting that using sgn as phone ish like putting a calculator on her face.....
noticed that SII's charger only 0.7A output

The plastic holder of my sgp stephen starts to crack... I didn't drop or do any stuns to it... very disappointing...
haha, that's too bad otherwise imagine all the accessories you could be sharing (well at least not the pink colored ones!)![]()

sorry to hear but which part cracked? the lte lobang area?
could it happen when u tried NFC simulation???