yup, earlier post got other pics too....i got it direct from their website
hope to see a chrome or silver-black here soon

Poor crocodile..........issit embedded with NFC? if so, no use for international note....anyway LOL @ kwang soo
Im using Sweet Armor G.Note, not the Sweet Armor Note which surface around Jan. Read the previous few pages for pics, XDA's review pic of this bumper gone riao![]()

$69
It does look like something I would in love with though. Thanks for the recommendation. You are the best..![]()
I think is NFC-enabled. BTW, I'm still waiting for your self-mod local version NFC![]()
Welcome, look forward to chrome or silver-black pic
gave up that idea after i realised that my spare ezlink is too personalised for experimentation and main card, passion card didnt wanna risk void....anyway now use bumper ish wont try this liao
i was thinking of using this card pouch on my original cover but after seeing this pic i sian again
is the pic what you tried?
Anyone using this?

Why are guys so obessed with having ezlin cards on your Note? when I use the valentinus and had the ez link card in it, I dread talking on my phone while approaching the MRT gentry, because that would mean my conversation has to be interrupted so I can tap my card.

Just got myself the ajays one+, jay app, button function all ok until my phone screen off or wake while music playing....why got interruption one...
anyway to troubleshoot?
Glad to know that a-Jays One+ can fit into sweet armor g.note bumper .. I have a-Jays One+ and waiting for my sweet armor to arrive .. I dun have such issue with a-jays leh .. you meant your music interrupted when phone screen off/on?? .. BTW, I use Headset Droid apps, not the stock comes with the headset .. as Headset Droid got more functionalities

TPU bumper ?
bro, can ask you where to get this tpu bumper?
Just got myself the ajays one+, jay app, button function all ok until my phone screen off or wake while music playing....why got interruption one...
anyway to troubleshoot?