Kurama9
Swee leh. Really is anymode copy donstar. Any idea where to buy?
where can i get this in singapore? sorry if this has been ask before ..
the chrome will go very well with the chrome sweet armor gnote
Vic? if u see this, can keep a look out for it at hk? Pic fr some hk forum but i can only find this back cover fr some jp site which does not ship abroad....
Edited: found the source...made of plastic........then again may not be a bad thing coz metal back cover might affect signal
Vulpix
(the navjack case)
is the front shiny?
does the front cover stay closed to protect the screen if phone was dropped accidently?
man glossy plastic battery cover, at least it doesn't add weight though. haha maybe i should take photos of the accessories available in hk and see if yall guys want anything man.
will be there from 24 June onwards till early august.
just got reply fr supplier, confirm plastic material with no logo....thing about plastic chrome is that the "paint" will wear off and reveal plastic innate colour....sian liao....
Remember to bring extra luggage for ur trip![]()
I bought this in ebay sometimes ago (the one with logo), and just got it today. It's plastic, it's very light and thin indeed, but the colour matches well with the bezel on my white note!
And I like it light and thin actually, I bought another silver cover before which was thick, and because it's too thick, I couldn't use it with a Nilkin flip cover, wouldn't snap in coz too fat..
Are you referring to the Aluminium Back cover as the other?
Any where else with color films other than gmart?