Galaxy Note Accessories

Kurama9

G12015140006_7.jpg

Swee leh. Really is anymode copy donstar. Any idea where to buy?

spoon

SPIGENSGPATTSamsungGalaxyNoteLTECaseUltraCapsuleSeries-Samsung-CellPhones.jpg
[/IMG]

where can i get this in singapore? sorry if this has been ask before ..

Hitsugaya87

Anyone know any good 5000mah battery for the note? Like better brand or the 5000mah stated is the exact one and not something lower? :)

V

victorlht88

the chrome will go very well with the chrome sweet armor gnote

Vic? if u see this, can keep a look out for it at hk? Pic fr some hk forum but i can only find this back cover fr some jp site which does not ship abroad....:(

Edited: found the source...made of plastic........then again may not be a bad thing coz metal back cover might affect signal

zhT7Z.jpg

ye1cy.jpg

man glossy plastic battery cover, at least it doesn't add weight though. haha maybe i should take photos of the accessories available in hk and see if yall guys want anything man.

will be there from 24 June onwards till early august.

Akai Ryu

man glossy plastic battery cover, at least it doesn't add weight though. haha maybe i should take photos of the accessories available in hk and see if yall guys want anything man.

will be there from 24 June onwards till early august.

just got reply fr supplier, confirm plastic material with no logo....thing about plastic chrome is that the "paint" will wear off and reveal plastic innate colour....sian liao....

Remember to bring extra luggage for ur trip :D

hendraa

just got reply fr supplier, confirm plastic material with no logo....thing about plastic chrome is that the "paint" will wear off and reveal plastic innate colour....sian liao....

Remember to bring extra luggage for ur trip :D

I bought this in ebay sometimes ago (the one with logo), and just got it today. It's plastic, it's very light and thin indeed, but the colour matches well with the bezel on my white note! :)

And I like it light and thin actually, I bought another silver cover before which was thick, and because it's too thick, I couldn't use it with a Nilkin flip cover, wouldn't snap in coz too fat..

Akai Ryu

I bought this in ebay sometimes ago (the one with logo), and just got it today. It's plastic, it's very light and thin indeed, but the colour matches well with the bezel on my white note! :)

And I like it light and thin actually, I bought another silver cover before which was thick, and because it's too thick, I couldn't use it with a Nilkin flip cover, wouldn't snap in coz too fat..

Are you referring to the Aluminium Back cover as the other?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.