Galaxy Note Accessories

napestarr

yes yes def love how estoc feels and looks, perhaps compare with glast, guess diff sp for diff needs, if not for the rainbow scratch which still dunno how the hell i got it..... would not have kaypo hunt other sp, will let it stay for the time being :(:o:s13:

the rainbow scratch still there ah?
u got a deep cut siah but then maybe not necessarily a deep cut...

Akai Ryu

:D I won't replace Estoc Plus with anything else but another Estoc Plus.. :D

Brand-specific.:s13::s13:

Did you go anywhere near a beach, use your SPen with force, etc....

so dedicated...hope they'll continue to have it still in kr

go beach i ish use my loksak....yes sometimes i can get carry away playing some games with Spen :o

No lar, I don't think Akai abused it. The coating from 3M also not perfect, I suspect it was not done evenly on the area Akai kenna the rainbow. Could be one part of the protector the layering thicker than another. I applied one for my friend's S2, and his one also got one area after tio scratch never recovered. Fortunately his one was not so bad because it's a corner.

Funniest part is the rest of his screen his cousin take key scratch the protector in the middle, and after the initial shock he rub a bit, the scratches gone liao.. The corner one is use fingernail tap for a second then kenna one. :s22: And also same effect like Akai.

ya i really sayang it...thats y was kindda shock when saw the scratch...not that i cannot live with it but very next day kenna and dunno how it kenna ish jin sian :o

the rainbow scratch still there ah?
u got a deep cut siah but then maybe not necessarily a deep cut...

constant lubbing still no disappearance act jin sian :(
anyway only obvious when on white background

Like that Estoc still worth buying anot?

worth it but funny thing ish i kinndda miss the Mobc SP which Vulpix hoot and tested on my note....initially was sorta irritated with the pressure mark (not scratch) fr Spen but the self heal quite fast....imho the swiping on mobc's ish just lose to estoc slightly but in terms of clarity for a matte SP, estoc wins

cyrilng

ShowImage.ashx

iphone 4 waterproof case skin kindle fire ipad 2 3 4S galaxy S S2 nexus

Probably for temporary or one-time use as I'd be concerned about heat build-up issues & not being able to access any of the ports or change batteries (a non-issue for iphone though, haha!)

N3wXTyp3

so dedicated...hope they'll continue to have it still in kr

go beach i ish use my loksak....yes sometimes i can get carry away playing some games with Spen :o

ya i really sayang it...thats y was kindda shock when saw the scratch...not that i cannot live with it but very next day kenna and dunno how it kenna ish jin sian :o

constant lubbing still no disappearance act jin sian :(
anyway only obvious when on white background

worth it but funny thing ish i kinndda miss the Mobc SP which Vulpix hoot and tested on my note....initially was sorta irritated with the pressure mark (not scratch) fr Spen but the self heal quite fast....imho the swiping on mobc's ish just lose to estoc slightly but in terms of clarity for a matte SP, estoc wins

haiz **** happens and sadly it is beyond our control...

Akai Ryu

Probably for temporary or one-time use as I'd be concerned about heat build-up issues & not being able to access any of the ports or change batteries (a non-issue for iphone though, haha!)

good for the beach!

Akai Ryu

nobody bot donstar bumper??? like no inner lining

73sLv.jpg

Akai Ryu

Goni Cool Pad

for those who are concern abt their phone heating up

u believe this product's claim??? GONI

hQWAP.jpg

C3xB0.jpg

Q62ZS.jpg

t2cKc.jpg

N3wXTyp3

Hmm really interesting sia! I worry later is the inside picha... then can suc* thumb lor...

aptget

Akai Ryu

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.