yucks.........

S-SCS-2312B_3.jpg

S-SCS-2312B_1.jpg

damienism

i still follow faithfully everyday =:p

i still don't see any good replacement for my AMZER 'hybrid' stormtropper case. good kai siao from Akai previously.

when i m using the fat 5200mah batt, i use a white Hyperion TPU.

Akai Ryu

i still follow faithfully everyday =:p

i still don't see any good replacement for my AMZER 'hybrid' stormtropper case. good kai siao from Akai previously.

when i m using the fat 5200mah batt, i use a white Hyperion TPU.

why didnt give review of ur amzer? too late to claim my $1 from seller liao lah :s13::o:s22:

damienism

oops haha pai seh lah

quick review in 1 sentence:
durable, child-throw resistant :lol

anyway i bought off ebay, not from any other vendors leh. u still qualify meh?

Akai Ryu

oops haha pai seh lah

quick review in 1 sentence:
durable, child-throw resistant :lol

anyway i bought off ebay, not from any other vendors leh. u still qualify meh?

k i try claim 50cts :s13::o=:p

in case some wondering what we toking abt

amzer-hybrid-kickstand-case-for-samsung-galaxy-note.jpg

nope.. i'm still here.. staying wif mine note till 2yrs ltr.. hehe.

im not sure if i can sustain this pcw for another 2 years leh :D:o

damienism

k i try claim 50cts :s13::o=:p

in case some wondering what we toking abt
then will you share 25cts with me? haha

this one really got the right areas to protect. my kid throws it onto the floor from her ikea high chair.

corners protected by the black frame. if the phone lands on back or front, the phone is still protected.

but still, i would say child-throw resistant, rather than child-throw proof. this case works like a more heavy duty version of SGP Neo Hybrid.

A pity that it doesnt come in a wide variety of colors, unlike SGPs.

darknez

I like that storm trooper look, no need all those neon colors.

No manufacturer would tell you it is proof against anything. They will open themselves up for unnecessary lawsuits.

Akai Ryu

then will you share 25cts with me? haha

this one really got the right areas to protect. my kid throws it onto the floor from her ikea high chair.

corners protected by the black frame. if the phone lands on back or front, the phone is still protected.

but still, i would say child-throw resistant, rather than child-throw proof. this case works like a more heavy duty version of SGP Neo Hybrid.

A pity that it doesnt come in a wide variety of colors, unlike SGPs.

wau lau 50cent jin pai tan......:s13::o

let ur child play with this SGN instead :D

7197174980_dd7348d4b0_z.jpg

I like that storm trooper look, no need all those neon colors.

No manufacturer would tell you it is proof against anything. They will open themselves up for unnecessary lawsuits.

Especially idiot proof :s13::o

ukiake

got my samsung note le.. but still cant find suitable case.. any1 got space to give away?

touchme

got my samsung note le.. but still cant find suitable case.. any1 got space to give away?
Since i claimed got ppl give, but you dun get, sms me, i give, but dunno what suitable you want. (Pm not accepted, search my number)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.