yucks.........
looks like someone grew a vine on it.... I also don't see the point to this, where's the protection

i still follow faithfully everyday
i still don't see any good replacement for my AMZER 'hybrid' stormtropper case. good kai siao from Akai previously.
when i m using the fat 5200mah batt, i use a white Hyperion TPU.

like only two of us left in this thread![]()
oops haha pai seh lah
quick review in 1 sentence:
durable, child-throw resistant :lol
anyway i bought off ebay, not from any other vendors leh. u still qualify meh?

nope.. i'm still here.. staying wif mine note till 2yrs ltr.. hehe.

then will you share 25cts with me? hahak i try claim 50cts
in case some wondering what we toking abt
like only two of us left in this thread![]()
then will you share 25cts with me? haha
this one really got the right areas to protect. my kid throws it onto the floor from her ikea high chair.
corners protected by the black frame. if the phone lands on back or front, the phone is still protected.
but still, i would say child-throw resistant, rather than child-throw proof. this case works like a more heavy duty version of SGP Neo Hybrid.
A pity that it doesnt come in a wide variety of colors, unlike SGPs.

I like that storm trooper look, no need all those neon colors.
No manufacturer would tell you it is proof against anything. They will open themselves up for unnecessary lawsuits.

Since i claimed got ppl give, but you dun get, sms me, i give, but dunno what suitable you want. (Pm not accepted, search my number)got my samsung note le.. but still cant find suitable case.. any1 got space to give away?