sell me 1 leh.me ordered 3 of this back case for my new toy. (use 1, spare 2)
It is ultra slim and lightweight. I had it for my iPhone 5 before.
Texture also good to touch and anti-slip.
best thing of all , Damn Cheap lol
Amazon.com: RINGKE SLIM Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Case **NEW RELEASES** [SF Matte Black] Ringke Slim SF COATED Premium Hard Case Cover [ECO Package]: Cell Phones & Accessories
fwah..i tot so cheap and useful..when i wanna order the price suddenly become 22+.
Sheesh, cheat moi feelings.
these type go jogging always bounce until buay tahan.
that's why i'm still looking for arm type.
You are really super carrot head uncle Robert.
This brochure is from SingTel's launch i.e. their RRP for this case.
The mobile phone shop must be thinking what a sucker lol
I'm not sure about this one but i have one currently that seems similar, it fit my Galaxy S2 inside and went jogging with it, doesn't bounce or doesn't bounce much, at least not enough for me to get annoyed by it and i'm the sort that won't even like wearing a watch cos it's sliding up and down my wrist when i run lol.
I also ordered an armband for my Note 3 liao, just waiting for it to come. Will do an ultra short review when i get it.
hmmm...
the armband, do you have a link?
It's actually for Note 2 but since Note 3 is smaller, it will fit.
Sweatproof Belt Armband Running bag Sports Cover Gym Arm Band Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 N9000 N9002 N9005 Necessary gadget-in Armbands from Phones & Telecommunications on Aliexpress.com.
I think i saw in Qoo10 too.

Dont buy into the marketing term of "sweatproof" its all neoprene backing which will be soak with sweat, there were reported instances of device becoming faulty due to moisture sipping in while in armband with all the condensation. I use to put in ziplock b4 put in armband but nowadays just leave it alone coz i no longer bind it to arm and on forearm instead which is less sweaty when exercising
I got new extra armband btw so PM me![]()
in China their R&D is probably finding someone to test run the armband with a device inside and if the person dun sweat much then nothing wrong and it's considered sweatproof lolYeah i don't buy into that unless it's by a big brand name lol. I'm fine with neoprene, i'm just worried it's not neoprenein China their R&D is probably finding someone to test run the armband with a device inside and if the person dun sweat much then nothing wrong and it's considered sweatproof lol
Akai, same one??

u sure they got R&Din the first place
mine is for Note 3 de, but turn out same as the one for my Note 2 so im just gonna continue use my old armband on my forearm like this
Better than paying for some lousy copies on Qoo. I reckon all the Spigen cases there are copies.
Hey dun make him feel bad la, i'm sure there are many more like him too and worse, they'll buy it next time again. $38 for lesson learn, next time he will be smarter liao.
When I bought Note III, I really need a case to protect the phone fast.
Usually I research before I buy something. But now I research after buying.When I bought Note III, I really need a case to protect the phone fast.
Many hp accessories shops do not allow you to try the case before you buy, but they do upon request. I really tried the case on the phone before buying. It's ultra-slim, light weight and nice to hold. Most important, it's not a fingerprint magnet.
I went to few shops but did not find what I wanted, which is a slim fit, nice to hold and anti fingerprint case. They have it but after some hesitation because of the price, I decided to buy.