droidcase_a2_gnote3_03.jpg

droidcase_a2_gnote3_04.jpg

Bieffe

human_shieldz

fwah..i tot so cheap and useful..when i wanna order the price suddenly become 22+.

Sheesh, cheat moi feelings.

Eh i ordered the $5.50 one leh. Someone asked in the Q&A portion say can fit Note 2. And also people who bought the cheaper one say can fit Note 2 also. I ordered 2 already. Total $15+ including delivery lol. Will post here if it fits but by then i think the offer no more.

human_shieldz

these type go jogging always bounce until buay tahan.
that's why i'm still looking for arm type.

I'm not sure about this one but i have one currently that seems similar, it fit my Galaxy S2 inside and went jogging with it, doesn't bounce or doesn't bounce much, at least not enough for me to get annoyed by it and i'm the sort that won't even like wearing a watch cos it's sliding up and down my wrist when i run lol.

I also ordered an armband for my Note 3 liao, just waiting for it to come. Will do an ultra short review when i get it.

human_shieldz

You are really super carrot head uncle Robert.

This brochure is from SingTel's launch i.e. their RRP for this case.

The mobile phone shop must be thinking what a sucker lol

L0nglY9.jpg

Hey dun make him feel bad la, i'm sure there are many more like him too and worse, they'll buy it next time again. $38 for lesson learn, next time he will be smarter liao.

Akai Ryu

gotta eat my word on DX....really surprised me when my seperate chip chip DX orders arrived together today by DPEX. Glad no longer need to wait for a month b4 hoot arrives

some of my DX hoot for Note3
1.8 3.0USB cable, another shorter one and OTG
Without case no problem, with case can still attach but loose, may have to shave housing

5NwVlZ6.jpg

OTG
efnQgoK.jpg

the actual reason why cant really fix securely to charging port when with case is not really due to plastic housing but the length of the port itself
703Ij0f.jpg

attapKia

I'm not sure about this one but i have one currently that seems similar, it fit my Galaxy S2 inside and went jogging with it, doesn't bounce or doesn't bounce much, at least not enough for me to get annoyed by it and i'm the sort that won't even like wearing a watch cos it's sliding up and down my wrist when i run lol.

I also ordered an armband for my Note 3 liao, just waiting for it to come. Will do an ultra short review when i get it.

hmmm...
the armband, do you have a link?

human_shieldz

Akai Ryu

Dont buy into the marketing term of "sweatproof" its all neoprene backing which will be soak with sweat, there were reported instances of device becoming faulty due to moisture sipping in while in armband with all the condensation. I use to put in ziplock b4 put in armband but nowadays just leave it alone coz i no longer bind it to arm and on forearm instead which is less sweaty when exercising :o

I got new extra armband btw so PM me :o

human_shieldz

Dont buy into the marketing term of "sweatproof" its all neoprene backing which will be soak with sweat, there were reported instances of device becoming faulty due to moisture sipping in while in armband with all the condensation. I use to put in ziplock b4 put in armband but nowadays just leave it alone coz i no longer bind it to arm and on forearm instead which is less sweaty when exercising :o

I got new extra armband btw so PM me :o

Yeah i don't buy into that unless it's by a big brand name lol. I'm fine with neoprene, i'm just worried it's not neoprene :s13: in China their R&D is probably finding someone to test run the armband with a device inside and if the person dun sweat much then nothing wrong and it's considered sweatproof lol

Akai, same one??

Akai Ryu

Yeah i don't buy into that unless it's by a big brand name lol. I'm fine with neoprene, i'm just worried it's not neoprene :s13: in China their R&D is probably finding someone to test run the armband with a device inside and if the person dun sweat much then nothing wrong and it's considered sweatproof lol

Akai, same one??

u sure they got R&Din the first place :s13::s13:

mine is for Note 3 de, but turn out same as the one for my Note 2 so im just gonna continue use my old armband on my forearm like this :s13::o

soldier-arm-device.jpg

danny

Better than paying for some lousy copies on Qoo. I reckon all the Spigen cases there are copies.

Hey dun make him feel bad la, i'm sure there are many more like him too and worse, they'll buy it next time again. $38 for lesson learn, next time he will be smarter liao.

Usually I research before I buy something. But now I research after buying. :s13: When I bought Note III, I really need a case to protect the phone fast.

Many hp accessories shops do not allow you to try the case before you buy, but they do upon request. I really tried the case on the phone before buying. It's ultra-slim, light weight and nice to hold. Most important, it's not a fingerprint magnet.

I went to few shops but did not find what I wanted, which is a slim fit, nice to hold and anti fingerprint case. They have it but after some hesitation because of the price, I decided to buy.

4m8w.jpg

fr95.jpg

trd2970

38 for a piece of mind. Ok la.otherwise stress also if keep worrying about dropping phone
Usually I research before I buy something. But now I research after buying. :s13: When I bought Note III, I really need a case to protect the phone fast.

Many hp accessories shops do not allow you to try the case before you buy, but they do upon request. I really tried the case on the phone before buying. It's ultra-slim, light weight and nice to hold. Most important, it's not a fingerprint magnet.

I went to few shops but did not find what I wanted, which is a slim fit, nice to hold and anti fingerprint case. They have it but after some hesitation because of the price, I decided to buy.

4m8w.jpg

fr95.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.