GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

winguy

am using the ROCK joyful series. comparing to the spigen slim armour that i was using, the ROCK joyful series gives a better grip as opposed to spigen metallic texture, it is also slimmer. i bought the red and blue colours and am using the red one now since it matches very well with my white note3.

protection wise of course it provides lesser security than spigen, another bad point is that the side buttons are rather flat. could be a problem accessing the side buttons at night if u arent familiar with the note3
someone commented a downside regarding the buttons for rock joyful

aroana

what's with the buttons? :vijayadmin::vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

i also dnt see this as a deal breaker. the buttons is not totally flat, you can still feel its grove by touching the sides.

unless you have arthritis and your fingers feel numb oredi.

redchallenge

i also dnt see this as a deal breaker. the buttons is not totally flat, you can still feel its grove by touching the sides.

unless you have arthritis and your fingers feel numb oredi.

ya agree, i mentioned its flat cause when compared with other cases its flatter thab usual. but can still feel considerably. i will say given the price and quality and look this is one of the best cases around in the market

Cyborg

My preference is Rock Joyful if compared with Neo Hybrid. The buttons protruded too much for Neo Hybrid which causes accidental touches that set the phone on.
Well, people will sure to have different opinions, to each his own.

While waiting for my 0.3mm ultra thin light skin case to arrive, Rock Joyful will be my current usage.

Cheers!

adix_82

My preference is Rock Joyful if compared with Neo Hybrid. The buttons protruded too much for Neo Hybrid which causes accidental touches that set the phone on.
Well, people will sure to have different opinions, to each his own.

While waiting for my 0.3mm ultra thin light skin case to arrive, Rock Joyful will be my current usage.

Cheers!

0.3mm.. Those kind of thin full protection case.

Andrewtst

NO3ALL700.jpg
Wow! this is so cute! where can get this?

lxb_70

guys, check with u... can those tempered glass sp reusable? if let say removed it safely from phone, can reuse or not?

i got a colleague, bought online and paste himself.. but later found got dust at the adhesive side :s13:

can remove, wash, then repaste again?

sibeh kookoo sia this fella :s13::s22::s13:

i think i go adix place to buy and paste better..

adix_82

guys, check with u... can those tempered glass sp reusable? if let say removed it safely from phone, can reuse or not?

i got a colleague, bought online and paste himself.. but later found got dust at the adhesive side :s13:

can remove, wash, then repaste again?

sibeh kookoo sia this fella :s13::s22::s13:

i think i go adix place to buy and paste better..

Tempered glass can reuse if exert the correct strength to peel it off. Pls do not wash the tempered glass.

Super

I like the Rock Joyful Free case for Note 3 very much.
It does not add much weight to the phone and it protects the sides well.
The back texture feel nice to touch too.

While on my Bangkok trip last month, I saw it selling for 300 baht (approximate S$12).
I wasn't sure is it genuine so I did not buy it then.

Today, I finally bought 2 sets from Adix82 and each set cost less than 300 baht.
This time I am sure it is genuine.

Huat ah!!!!!!!

20131205_195652_zps6c6714dd.jpg

20131205_201955_zps1d988b1b.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.