GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

human_shieldz

Well, you can imagine android 3-4 years back, they also cannot make it at that time lol. So maybe Microsoft promised them something, and development of Windows phone 7 and Windows 8 before Android successful, and Android is only successful much when release of Jelly Bean

Well, i think ICS was the push. I had noticeably speed improvement at ICS so when i upgraded to JB, i didn't feel much of it. But tablet wise, it was a big improvement, even though 4.2.2 had some stutter issues. 4.3 really fixed it.

Akai Ryu

As usual...link it! Hahah sorry but i was looking for it on gmarket, cannot find one. You all damm good leh. I see until i headache. Gmarket stuff not exactly easy to navigate sia..

huh just search sgp note 3 got a few can see liao

human_shieldz

No sample bro, too expensive liao... But you can ask around or have my words, it feels 99% like naked screen, 1% to save my ass if anything wrong info lol! You can read up reviews, it's been out for quite some times.

PS: loving tempered glass and naked back now :), threw my Momax back case in drawer hahaha

Hmmm okok name of shop please haha. I think i'll still leave it for now until later. Maybe rub some powder over my cheap SP to make it smoother first or some plague :s13:

human_shieldz

huh just search sgp note 3 got a few can see liao

Found le. I copied and paste the name from SPIGEN website cannot find, thought don't have yet haha, but yeah, it's too expensive for me to buy and apply on my own with bubbles.

Akai Ryu

Found le. I copied and paste the name from SPIGEN website cannot find, thought don't have yet haha, but yeah, it's too expensive for me to buy and apply on my own with bubbles.

compared to normal SP, actually glas is easier to apply

Akai Ryu

2423854552463F8F04AE70

2647E84552463F922FDBAD

2646FD4552463F952E8326

261FD44552463F9606BB2B

246CD24552463F981FC4CE

235A084552463F9A2768EF

2255544552463F9B298D93

xTheVinZ

Wow where u get the black s view been searching at few shops at west area but cant seem to find only got white

tingyuan

which shop selling usb cable at reasonable price for note 3? i need 1 for office.

Foodking545

Blurlington square I come for the 99% naked screen protector...hope it's worth,then have any those solid casing?

zXioNGz

Seems like the boss at the shop will be damn busy again like today haha. Couple of Bros pm me for his shop :), he must give me discount liao lol! Anyway, he told me Glass is harder to apply than normal SP, not sure why, but he's very particular about it, he wanna install Glass by himself, his assistant only allow to apply normal SP

zXioNGz

But so ex sia. Did the one for S4 drop in price after a while?

It didn't drop much, but you can find cheaper st shops now, like the one I installed my tempered glass, he's selling it at only $69 iirc, RRP $88

His shops at Burlington square #01-03

ProGamer84

It didn't drop much, but you can find cheaper st shops now, like the one I installed my tempered glass, he's selling it at only $69 iirc, RRP $88

His shops at Burlington square #01-03

which Tempered glass u buy??? and show ur phone?

zXioNGz

which Tempered glass u buy??? and show ur phone?

I gotten the tR one with orange word packaging, it's the only 1 available now, the blue version will be out next week.

Hmm I'm on my bed now, don't feel like getting up and on my camera to take pics lol, maybe tomorrow morning I'll post, but what exactly do you wanna see? Which angle etc so I can focus on it.

kyleongwl

zXioNGz

U will noticed that the post had a web site..and the pictures are exactly the same.
had asked around yesterday...but it seems only WHITE (???)

Yeah so far only white available at shops, I saw Black ones at Singtel launch tho $88, I jitao siam lol!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.