GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

Akai Ryu

You wanna be my test subject again? I got 2 brands in mind right now waiting for their SP. :s13:

Ive moved but dont mind going to BK clean room, just let me know when to report lol. On my way to funan now, lets see if got any overpriced gn3 stuff there

derrickgoh

Got my Note 3 from Samsung Experience store at Nex. Guy tried to sell me the SGP Oleophobic protector and the Samsung S cover casing.

Wanted the SGP Ultra Crystal and the Samsung wallet flip cover instead which they didn't have. Anyone seen either item in stores here?

zXioNGz

Anyone know where can I get SGP Neo Hybrid now? Saw on Qoo10 but it's OEM not original...

Akai Ryu

J2mobile lor

Lazy to go leh i still at funan, they sell one piece by one piece only right? I remb they sell quite ex.

Funan here worse coz chapalang sp 15, cheapo TPU oso 15. I will just wait for my online hoot to arrive

leshane

Went hunting for sgp neo hybrid and s view black at cwp but nowhere to be found. Went back home to configure my note 2. Once done and went to nex. Still the same. S view case only have white and even mercury tpu not out yet.

Jhyun

Lazy to go leh i still at funan, they sell one piece by one piece only right? I remb they sell quite ex.

Funan here worse coz chapalang sp 15, cheapo TPU oso 15. I will just wait for my online hoot to arrive

Lol... I also feel lazy to go down... not sure if they are selling it as 1 piece or 2 piece pack. I bought a cheapo s-line tpu for $8 earlier.... tomorrow go down Burlington to check out more cases.

adix_82

S-view case for galaxy note 3 now available to 3rd party dealer. Grab a set from ur nearest dealer.

zXioNGz

Went hunting for sgp neo hybrid and s view black at cwp but nowhere to be found. Went back home to configure my note 2. Once done and went to nex. Still the same. S view case only have white and even mercury tpu not out yet.

I don't care liao, just ordered 1 Red and 1 White Neo hybrid Oem from here
Qoo10-Singapore - MP3 / Mobile / eBook - For Note 3 n9000

Actually I find the OEM and Real one feels and looks the same, used both on my S4 before and can't tell the differences, except for the price I guess lol.

Tomorrow will be going down to get another cheap case before my NEO Hybrid is here =:p

Akai Ryu

Lol... I also feel lazy to go down... not sure if they are selling it as 1 piece or 2 piece pack. I bought a cheapo s-line tpu for $8 earlier.... tomorrow go down Burlington to check out more cases.

I cannot go near burlington one, wait itchy oso go bencoolen hoot gshock on impluse lol

Akai Ryu

Actually I find the OEM and Real one feels and looks the same, used both on my S4 before and can't tell the differences, except for the price I guess lol.

Same reason y I strike neo or ned or neh hybrid out of my to hoot list lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.