Evil ryu going down to get sgp sp later?
Where? I ordered online leh. Gonna go naked for now

You wanna be my test subject again? I got 2 brands in mind right now waiting for their SP.![]()
Where? I ordered online leh. Gonna go naked for now
vulpix and akai got fetish for accessories?

J2mobile lor
Lazy to go leh i still at funan, they sell one piece by one piece only right? I remb they sell quite ex.
Funan here worse coz chapalang sp 15, cheapo TPU oso 15. I will just wait for my online hoot to arrive
Went hunting for sgp neo hybrid and s view black at cwp but nowhere to be found. Went back home to configure my note 2. Once done and went to nex. Still the same. S view case only have white and even mercury tpu not out yet.

S-view case for galaxy note 3 now available to 3rd party dealer. Grab a set from ur nearest dealer.
Lol... I also feel lazy to go down... not sure if they are selling it as 1 piece or 2 piece pack. I bought a cheapo s-line tpu for $8 earlier.... tomorrow go down Burlington to check out more cases.
Actually I find the OEM and Real one feels and looks the same, used both on my S4 before and can't tell the differences, except for the price I guess lol.