GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

adix_82

r u selling the authentic spigen neo hybrid? if so i will go over and get it from you. u might want to pm me.. i will get the screen protector from u too

Soon or later most of the dealer will sell neo hybrid. I wanna join in too.

adix_82

u got tia gong how much anot? :D

gonna use original for bed side, will need another original for work, a 2-3m for my study and a retractable for otg....

Price range is $22. U need to go Burlington square find.

human_shieldz

u got tia gong how much anot? :D

gonna use original for bed side, will need another original for work, a 2-3m for my study and a retractable for otg....

Must specify bed side sia. You scared after the guy's house catch fire from non certified cable is it :s13:

my6600

anyone can recon anywhere to install the screen protector for my note 3?

besides, anywhere is selling s view cover? singtel only sells the white color one, while i want other color. is the price $88 standard?

WhiteHunter

besides, anywhere is selling s view cover? singtel only sells the white color one, while i want other color. is the price $88 standard?

far east. most of the shops got sell sgp screen protector at $15. the ultra crystal one is good.

zXioNGz

3rd party dealer sell S view cover at around $60-$69 only, you may want to check out burlington square, so far I only saw White available

zXioNGz

far east. most of the shops got sell sgp screen protector at $15. the ultra crystal one is good.

I'm puzzled to get Ultra Clear or Ultra Optics. Tried both on my S4, love the Ultra Optics non greasy magnet, but I also love the new 1080p screen on Note 3, this always happen when change to new phone haha! :s12::s12:

WhiteHunter

I'm puzzled to get Ultra Clear or Ultra Optics. Tried both on my S4, love the Ultra Optics non greasy magnet, but I also love the new 1080p screen on Note 3, this always happen when change to new phone haha! :s12::s12:

i prefer ultra crystal cos of its gd clarity. just like using naked screen but with sp.
ultra optics dun really compliment note 3 screen.

Bapenigo

anyone tried tempered glass screen protector before?

found a poll from XDA forum.

dhuSXzc.jpg

zXioNGz

anyone tried tempered glass screen protector before?

found a poll from XDA forum.

dhuSXzc.jpg

Tempered glass is the best, but there's many brands out there currently, and SGP is the best, and the most expensive... 1 good tempered glass from SGP can cost up to $60-$80... Technically you are like buying another LCD screen lol.

If PowerSupport make SP for Androids... SGP is like junk liao :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.