GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

zXioNGz

Been using Sandisc UHS-1 64gb on my S4 for past few months with no issues

Should be the same for Note 3 with faster performance :s12:

What's the difference between UHS-1 64GB and a normal Class-10 64gb? I thought class 10 already have the write ability to reach 20+mbps?

Akai Ryu

1379960866SAMNOTE3PCXX001S_A.jpg

Bapenigo

Ok so how do you keep those so they don't get tangled up?

Wrapping up your earbuds always ends up being an ordeal: they come undone in your bag, they get tangled, and are just a big pain in the butt. Wouldn't it be nice if tangled headphones were a thing of the past? Here's a look at a few ways to wrap up your headphones without the frustration.

ku-xlarge.jpg

This is the go-to method for most of the Lifehacker team. It involves wrapping your headphones in a figure-8 pattern using your first finger and little finger as guides. Then you wrap the end up in the middle and stick the headphone jack through the loops you just made to secure it. This method doesn't require any special tools other than your hands, and it's an effective way to keep your headphones from unraveling, but it take a few tries to get it right.

credit: Lifehacker

stu4rt86

zXioNGz

Ok now i am worriee.i got the spigen oleo screen protector on it.should i add another layer of tempered glass

Not recommended, best to remove the oleo and put tempered glass on, anyway sgp Ultra oleo is a hoax, it wears off in weeks

zXioNGz

Eh on youtube has black and dark blue leh. I kinda like both.

Huh that's weird! Even on sgp website, only metal slate is shown, which is the dark blue. No Black is release, only for slim armor theres a soul black version.

PS: Neo hybrid and aluminium home button will close my cases for Note 3!

human_shieldz

Huh that's weird! Even on sgp website, only metal slate is shown, which is the dark blue. No Black is release, only for slim armor theres a soul black version.

PS: Neo hybrid and aluminium home button will close my cases for Note 3!

Yeah u r right man. Even their website don't have, means i colour blind haha. Think they call it metal slate.

kyleongwl

Never had so much stress buying cases and SP before sia.
For Note3, due to the stunt of the s view cover, many are off guard.
Also, the dimesion had small changes

look on the bright side, Its not as if tomorrow u will drop your phone.
the phone afterall is gorilla glass, can tahan pocket..in bags, becareful

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.