GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

zXioNGz

is it just me or the spigen optics seems rather rough? not as smooth when using s pen :(

That's because of the optics matt layer, I hate the sound when swiping the screen with ultra optics. Writing on glass always feels the better from normal screen protector)

human_shieldz

is it just me or the spigen optics seems rather rough? not as smooth when using s pen :(

You already got it? I'm using a normal cheap SP, first day apply seems too rough. Now after couple of days, it's very smooth and the bubbles also gone :D Happy lol My S-Pen also can write properly now.

zXioNGz

But SPIGEN own website put it at around the same and it's in USD if i'm not wrong. $39 is disgustingly cheap sia.

The price, is from direct import from distro, that's why it's cheaper. Definitely genuine, I buy before, got the SGP serial tag to authenticate at their website.

tikokia

[dixQUOTE=human_shieldz;80006132]Eh wah $39 is so cheap! is it genuine?? :s11:[/QUOTE]

Cfm its genuine. If u want i can sell u at 49.90 to make u more assured
Xxxx*2 selling $35
I can buy from him sell u 49 lo

zXioNGz

[dixQUOTE=human_shieldz;80006132]Eh wah $39 is so cheap! is it genuine?? :s11:

Adix selling $35
I can buy from him sell u 49 lo[/QUOTE]

Please no posting of shops or sales here, use pm, if not later you kanna mod summon :)

human_shieldz

Adix selling $35
I can buy from him sell u 49 lo

Please no posting of shops or sales here, use pm, if not later you kanna mod summon :)[/QUOTE]

Oh i didn't know sia. How come cannot post shop? Or its only allow in market place ah. Didn't know local selling cheaper, almost wanted to order online. I was never so serious about casing until now hurhur

zXioNGz

Please no posting of shops or sales here, use pm, if not later you kanna mod summon :)

Oh i didn't know sia. How come cannot post shop? Or its only allow in market place ah.[/QUOTE]

By right we can initially, then MOD say cannot later on, that's why you see all the sellers never post price and sales here, just share pics. If you need more info's, use pm le.

PS: Yup by right it's only allow at marketplace :)

human_shieldz

Oh i didn't know sia. How come cannot post shop? Or its only allow in market place ah.

By right we can initially, then MOD say cannot later on, that's why you see all the sellers never post price and sales here, just share pics. If you need more info's, use pm le.

PS: Yup by right it's only allow at marketplace :)[/QUOTE]

Ah okok. Kam sia, should have a sticky on top of every page so people are aware, if not everyone come in post. No wonder no one is doing it even thought it looks like someone selling it hurhur.

human_shieldz

Wah lol, Red good sia! I'm considering white or Red. Gonna go down and take a look.

But dunno burlington stock in liao or not. I either going for Silver or Metal Slate depending on how it looks in real life. See online shop photo always tio con job one.

n0bita_n0bi

You already got it? I'm using a normal cheap SP, first day apply seems too rough. Now after couple of days, it's very smooth and the bubbles also gone :D Happy lol My S-Pen also can write properly now.

yup got it in j8. have been using optics for s3 also but din realised it feels so rough when with s pen...hate the screeching feeling when writing. haha

zXioNGz

But dunno burlington stock in liao or not. I either going for Silver or Metal Slate depending on how it looks in real life. See online shop photo always tio con job one.

Yup go see real de is the best and choose. Your Note 3 is black arh?

Anyway, the silver, not those bright chromey silver, quite dull, I don't really like it Imo. Yellow not bad, but I used on my S4, wanna have a change. If not both phone look alike hahaha :D

human_shieldz

Yup go see real de is the best and choose. Your Note 3 is black arh?

Anyway, the silver, not those bright chromey silver, quite dull, I don't really like it Imo. Yellow not bad, but I used on my S4, wanna have a change. If not both phone look alike hahaha :D

Yup mine black cos i think it's the easier to fit any cover and you can't go wrong. White is nicer if use naked.

sillyb0y

Oh i didn't know sia. How come cannot post shop? Or its only allow in market place ah.

PS: Yup by right it's only allow at marketplace :)[/QUOTE]

hey xiong pmed you about the location

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.