That price yeah, and I know from where
Can PM me the place?
Hope it's genuine.
is it just me or the spigen optics seems rather rough? not as smooth when using s pen![]()
But SPIGEN own website put it at around the same and it's in USD if i'm not wrong. $39 is disgustingly cheap sia.
Eh wah $39 is so cheap! is it genuine??![]()
[/QUOTE][dixQUOTE=human_shieldz;80006132]Eh wah $39 is so cheap! is it genuine??![]()
Cfm its genuine. If u want i can sell u at 49.90 to make u more assured![]()

Cfm its genuine. If u want i can sell u at 49.90 to make u more assured
Adix selling $35
I can buy from him sell u 49 lo
Please no posting of shops or sales here, use pm, if not later you kanna mod summon![]()
Don't want the horny red colour.![]()
Oh i didn't know sia. How come cannot post shop? Or its only allow in market place ah.
Wah lol, Red good sia! I'm considering white or Red. Gonna go down and take a look.
You already got it? I'm using a normal cheap SP, first day apply seems too rough. Now after couple of days, it's very smooth and the bubbles also goneHappy lol My S-Pen also can write properly now.
But dunno burlington stock in liao or not. I either going for Silver or Metal Slate depending on how it looks in real life. See online shop photo always tio con job one.
Yup go see real de is the best and choose. Your Note 3 is black arh?
Anyway, the silver, not those bright chromey silver, quite dull, I don't really like it Imo. Yellow not bad, but I used on my S4, wanna have a change. If not both phone look alike hahaha![]()
Oh i didn't know sia. How come cannot post shop? Or its only allow in market place ah.