GALAXY NOTE III ACCESSORIES

human_shieldz

Yup go see real de is the best and choose. Your Note 3 is black arh?

Anyway, the silver, not those bright chromey silver, quite dull, I don't really like it Imo. Yellow not bad, but I used on my S4, wanna have a change. If not both phone look alike hahaha :D

You seem to like those bright bright colours hor. I'm more of the dull simple minimalistic type.

Vulpix

I think this compromise benefits all parties. Nobody has to suffer from irresponsible seller spam ads and people get information where to buy accessories. So far this system working well. The spammers get banned, the cooperative one gets to stay and contribute. :D Win win.

zXioNGz

You seem to like those bright bright colours hor. I'm more of the dull simple minimalistic type.

Hahaha, that's true! That's why I'm leaning to using it naked! Neo Hybrid I put arh, behind become black, abit defeat the purpose of White Note 3 :(. Maybe I'll buy the Baseus back cover from. Adix bro :)

Akai Ryu

Alright just tested all my stylus collection since note 1, none working perhaps due to new tech develop for menu and back button. Hopefully can find an alternative that works. In the mean time Don't lose your spen

In case ur wondering, note 1 & 2's spen does not work on 3

Where can i get one of these back covers?
baseus-brand-pc-pu-leather-hard-back-battery-case-cover-for-samsung-galaxy-note-3-iii-n9000-orange-p201309240604593350.jpg

human_shieldz

Alright just tested all my stylus collection since note 1, none working perhaps due to new tech develop for menu and back button. Hopefully can find an alternative that works. In the mean time Don't lose your spen

In case ur wondering, note 1 & 2's spen does not work on 3

When you say don't work, you mean it does not even write?:eek:

human_shieldz

I think this compromise benefits all parties. Nobody has to suffer from irresponsible seller spam ads and people get information where to buy accessories. So far this system working well. The spammers get banned, the cooperative one gets to stay and contribute. :D Win win.

Hehe yeah, occasionally i think still ok but then dun allow it then better not allow even 1 at all. Now i know where i see your nick before, i have you on my yahoo messenger wahaha

cspotato

Which shop did you get the cable? Can't find this head

Got the cable from sls 5th level.. it was mentioned by another bro in this thread thats why I can find it there... the shop name I cannot remember but outside they paste a paper say "usb cable for note 3 available"... the shop staff are all indians so easy to find :)

Zomgnoob

Hmm, so im looking for a bit of advice from you guys here :D.
Seeing how the note 3 drop tests.. make me feel dam scared sia, even tho im not the type that usually drop my phone..
Like many of you ( maybe), i kinda want the phone to be as light/simple as it is..but then i can't decide which protection i shd get for my phone.. I think im leaning towards glas.tr protector and a neo hybrid like many of you but i think this might be an overkill since it makes the phone a lot heavier/thicker ( not sure, can someone who has this accessory combination confirm? ). So i was wondering if it'll be wise to just use a glas.tr or neo hybrid casing alone.. which one do you is more worth it in terms of portability/comfort and simplicity? =:p

this one is really first world pains sia.

kEvinErd

is it just me or the spigen optics seems rather rough? not as smooth when using s pen :(

I'm using SGP optics and ya.. it's really more frictional making it hard to write with the s pen. I think the friction should wear off after some time though.

human_shieldz

I'm using SGP optics and ya.. it's really more frictional making it hard to write with the s pen. I think the friction should wear off after some time though.

YES THANK YOU! FRICTION IS THE WORD!!! Wah lau i keep wanting to say how i feel about a new SP, keep using the words "clean" "squeaky" even though i know those are not clear enough LOL :s13:

zXioNGz

Yes it will wear off, and that's why you will start to get to see smudges liao lol.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.