zXioNGz
What colour is available for neo now?
$35/39 can buy leh
I believe all colors are available, stock come together one
$35/39 can buy leh
Yup go see real de is the best and choose. Your Note 3 is black arh?
Anyway, the silver, not those bright chromey silver, quite dull, I don't really like it Imo. Yellow not bad, but I used on my S4, wanna have a change. If not both phone look alike hahaha![]()
$35/39 can buy leh
I believe all colors are available, stock come together one

You seem to like those bright bright colours hor. I'm more of the dull simple minimalistic type.
Ah okie. Think i wait my neo hybrid lol. Aconcept can use paypal pay ok time to use my d3 funds to pay for it lol.Eh mine is Simai, the sandy sandy one haha
Alright just tested all my stylus collection since note 1, none working perhaps due to new tech develop for menu and back button. Hopefully can find an alternative that works. In the mean time Don't lose your spen
In case ur wondering, note 1 & 2's spen does not work on 3
When you say don't work, you mean it does not even write?![]()
I think this compromise benefits all parties. Nobody has to suffer from irresponsible seller spam ads and people get information where to buy accessories. So far this system working well. The spammers get banned, the cooperative one gets to stay and contribute.Win win.
Nope I poke poke very hard already
Which shop did you get the cable? Can't find this head

is it just me or the spigen optics seems rather rough? not as smooth when using s pen![]()
Where can i get one of these back covers?
I'm using SGP optics and ya.. it's really more frictional making it hard to write with the s pen. I think the friction should wear off after some time though.

I also bought something similar to this but in blue color for $12 at Nex.I got this to tahan until i get Neo Hybrid and a cheaper 3rd party S-View cover that works.